Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

Funny said:
U nvr wan to come mah! :sticktong

the fella say give him morning call, but everytime we call that number, the M! customer bla bla bla... :thumbsd:

Funny said:
U nvr wan to come mah! :sticktong

hahaha.....i sleeping mah.......:sweatsm:

i sometime busy.......:sweatsm:

Funny said:
Butt again??? U got something new or nt?:sticktong
cos he not allowed to bring 'illegal' photos back to home....
at the door reads 'Delete all char bo photos, else do not come in"...

caseytan said:
the fella say give him morning call, but everytime we call that number, the M! customer bla bla bla... :thumbsd:

i forget to switch card mah......:p

nabei...........

soma said:
hahaha.....i sleeping mah.......:sweatsm:

i sometime busy.......:sweatsm:

Sleeping n busy more important than mi hor???:sticktong

scud said:
cos he not allowed to bring 'illegal' photos back to home....
at the door reads 'Delete all char bo photos, else do not come in"...

scud runs away....

hahaha....quite true. his wify quite fierce. :bsmilie:

btw..dun have to run away lah...

for soma

CRW_0535_cropped.jpg

soma said:
i forget to switch card mah......:p
this is the most lame excuse i ever heard.
have money to buy cams, no money to buy a simple handphone.
haiz.... but then it works if wanna fly aeroplane!

Funny said:
Sleeping n busy more important than mi hor???:sticktong

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: no la..............:sweat:

caseytan said:

This is the finger you use on other man huh...i know liao.....:sticktong

madmacs said:
hahaha....quite true. his wify quite fierce. :bsmilie:

btw..dun have to run away lah...

At least i don't run away from woman...:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
wonder if he wash before using on you bo.. :think: :sweatsm:

Never met him leh....hahahaha you better be more careful when go toilet. hahahahaha:bsmilie:

caseytan said:

why the hairs on the fingers like trimmed or burnt de? looked kinda strange :sweatsm:

no mood to work ah! jiu ming ar~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~