Weight Loss Cafe (Season 15) ! ! ! Stil have not succeed!

furrycake said:
you heng youre not a tuna ;p

I luv Tuna n salmon.... Hm..... delicious!

Funny said:
So jia lak! 6%!! :bigeyes: So in life, anything can happen! Cost is secondary lah! When health oredi got to worry liao, more jia lak if financial add to the burden loh! Hope ur frend will get better soon! :) How old is ur frend?;p

same age as me lor...

Live everyday as it is the last day of your life. You never know what will happen.

madmacs said:
same age as me lor...

Hahaha.... I oso dunno u how old leh! Ur frend how old huh???

Ola said:
Live everyday as it is the last day of your life. You never know what will happen.

U mean spend every last cent of ur money???:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

furrycake said:
nanny soma you there? want to go KL meet Benign ? hes talking about renting a nice apartment. i think i cant go to the one organised by my fren during end May... sheesh have to confirm by this Wed ugh :confused:

:D i might able to go.. End of May right.. pls let me know when u guys meeting our lovely benign.. count me out on accomdation. I will stay at my KL friend home :).. will love to meet up for makan :)

scud said:
ah... burp!! just came back from b/fast.

So gd life!!! :think:

Funny said:
U mean spend every last cent of ur money???:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
Live everyday ... not spend every cent. Life is not about money alone ... There are your love one, family, friends and enemy..... ;)

Ola said:
Live everyday ... not spend every cent. Life is not about money alone ... There are your love one, family, friends and enemy..... ;)

Enemy!!! Make frend wif ur enemy??? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Enemy!!! Make frend wif ur enemy??? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Ola said:

So I shld pursuit my dream!!! :think: :think: :think:

Wow... we got 8 members nw!!!

Haze said:
:D i might able to go.. End of May right.. pls let me know when u guys meeting our lovely benign.. count me out on accomdation. I will stay at my KL friend home :).. will love to meet up for makan :)

sorry i mumbo jumbo :confused:
wat i saying is, my fren jio me to KL during end May but i cant make it, as they have to confirm by this Wed.

as for Benign's one, i think is around mid April ah? not very sure also. and where is that ah chek benign :bsmilie:

Funny said:
So I shld pursuit my dream!!! :think: :think: :think:

I need to save $$$ for my osim i-gallop liao!:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
I need to save $$$ for my osim i-gallop liao!:sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Ask evq to get one for you lah ..... It indirectly benefit him .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: