Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

Funny

Apr 2, 2005
:devil:

The 13th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Season 13)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=181295

The 12th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 12)-we have come so far
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=179498

The 11th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 11) - Finally CNY is over! Have a fruitful 2006! Yipee!
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=178451

The 10th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 10) - During CNY! Still huat huat huat!
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=176130

The 9th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=174785

The 8th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe - Happy CNY 2006!!
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=173473

The 7th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006 (Part 2)

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=172466

The 6th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168849

The 5th Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=164181

The 4th Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (3)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=161101

The 3rd Season
The Weight Loss Cafe (2)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=158367

The 2nd Season.
The Weight Loss Cafe
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=155731

How this veri 1st thread get started.........

The very 1st Season
The Weight Loss Question
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...ightloss+quest

:cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:

Mi 1st post! Plant flag 1st! :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :sweatsm:

Planting flag too!
go zzz liao gdnight!

PICT0123_1203.jpg

Gd nite! I am going to sleep liao too! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Heh heh heh.....so late still can plant the 3rd flag. :p

3 wedding on a roll.. busy until siao.:sweat:

1st wedding work whole day
2nd wedding half work half enjoy
3rd wedding fully guest.

Just reach home with stomach full of beer and wine.:sweat:

madmacs said:
oh..nanny soma finally back :bsmilie:

nabei.....still go many work to do..
promise to do artwork for friend mah..:sweat:

canoni5 said:
hello...

1st post in tis season...
Halo .... Did you locked the last thread?

Benign said:
Morning everyone, :)

Yesterday managed to walk for 15km in 145mins.....now weighted around 74kgs before breakfast.
That is fast, ~30min per 3km. How tall are you? ;)

Benign said:

Yesterday managed to walk for 15km in 145mins.....now weighted around 74kgs before breakfast.

i walked too much during the weekends till my left foot got blister. now have to put plaster hahahahaha :sweatsm: quite enjoyed myself, bought quite abit of things :)
if i didnt eat that much i would have lost a few kilos lah damnit...

Benign said:

wow congrats!!!... :think: is it because u going back KL to see your AI REN so must slim down :p

Ola said:
That is fast, ~30min per 3km. How tall are you? ;)

If i did not remember wrongly. he about the same height with me... :)169cm

furrycake said:
i walked too much during the weekends till my left foot got blister. now have to put plaster hahahahaha :sweatsm: quite enjoyed myself, bought quite abit of things :)
if i didnt eat that much i would have lost a few kilos lah damnit...

This two weekend i sun tan too much liao :(..
Sian man.. waiting for my lunch.. hungry~:rolleyes:

Haze said:
waiting for your lunch? Hubby 打包 for you?

canoni5 said:
lock = close? i close liao, it also pop up msg saying closed successfully. u wanna go & try posting?
Did you put a link to this thread?

Ola said:
waiting for your lunch? Hubby 打包 for you?

yeap yaep... horrible WANTON MEE

Haze said:
sun tan is good , just remember to put sun block lotion ok :)
ate too much.. vegetarian beehoon ,added curry potatoes to it.. abit bloated ;p
drinking my iced lime tea now... whew weather is hot hot hot :cool: