Weight Loss Cafe(Season 12)-we have come so far

furrycake said:
btw ask you guys... what brand of pc mouse is better? my home's one abit kuku liao. cant click very well and have to click really hard then cant double click and i have to use the 'enter' key :sweatsm: logitech ? microsoft? :dunno:
Depend lor ... any cheap mouse also can. Feel like spending? Buy one of those Microsoft bluetooth Laser mouse ~ $100+. ;)
I have 1 or 2 spare "old & used" Microsoft mouse. You want, can collect from me.

Buy Mickey Mouse.. hahahahahaha

Ola said:
Depend lor ... any cheap mouse also can. Feel like spending? Buy one of those Microsoft bluetooth Laser mouse ~ $100+. ;)
I have 1 or 2 spare "old & used" Microsoft mouse. You want, can collect from me.

no leh, i dont want to anyhow spend... ;p
ehh ... collect from you ? ;p

soma said:
Buy Mickey Mouse.. hahahahahaha

later Minnie Mouse jealous leh.. wahahahahaha :bsmilie:
think i'm going Sim Lim later, think the mouse only S$5 - S$15 :think:

logitech... i thought microsoft sidescroll feature was good, den i bought 1, damnit, most application also never use this feature.. sianz...

but if u gamer hor, buy a razor lor...

actually the one i using at home is logitech but i find it okie leh. me play games one lah, but razor.. i dun shave :sweatsm: just kidding... go see later

logitech... i thought microsoft sidescroll feature was good, den i bought 1, damnit, most application also never use this feature.. sianz...

but if u gamer hor, buy a razor lor...

agree with your choices... :thumbsup:

furrycake said:
actually the one i using at home is logitech but i find it okie leh. me play games one lah, but razor.. i dun shave :sweatsm: just kidding... go see later

you dun shave?? which part? :think:

furrycake said:
wow ... lady gamer expert ... what game do you play? The SIM? :bsmilie:

Ola said:
wow ... lady gamer expert ... what game do you play? The SIM? :bsmilie:
im not expert but i do play some games lah :sweat:
i have The Sims 2 but rarely touch it :p i like FF, World of War Crafts, also play some older games like Tribes 2 , shattered galaxy, etc. i dun like counterstrike as i'll puke :sweat: i also like gba games. do play games like Fire Emblem 2 lah :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
you never scold nb :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: sound like exeryone expect cb to start with "nabei"

canoni5 said:
ya hor... nvr mind... sure got many chances one
never start with 'nabei' again? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: