strewberry farm
On advise, the last thread was deleted... Sorry people

:confused:

OLD links...
The 6th season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=168849

The 5th Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=164181

The 4th Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (3)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=161101

The 3rd Season
The Weight Loss Cafe (2)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=158367

The 2nd Season.
The Weight Loss Cafe
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=155731

The very 1st Season
The Weight Loss Question
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...ightloss+quest ion

PLANT PLANT PLANT PLANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovegrin:

later the the other ppl say i start thread w/o them again :bsmilie:
or they think what happen to the last thread... :bsmilie:

PhotoDog said:
Planting my flag
u really very heng leh... according to ur signture "Just trying to capture a moment in time." and u did it... :thumbsup:

er... where's the old thread???

how come missing liao.. reach 2000 post liao meh..:eek:

Flag has been planted...

Just though i faster than you..........:embrass:

Back from a short take in the Piers nearby....din go shoot hookers coz too dark..later flash. And I kena bashed by pimps and those working gals. :sweat:

Benign said:
Back from a short take in the Piers nearby....din go shoot hookers coz too dark..later flash. And I kena bashed by pimps and those working gals. :sweat:

wow.. u really daredevil wannabe ar?

clarinet said:
No..... see my first post

er.. i mean the thread that just started one with lot of CT picture..MIA:eek:

Benign said:

heh heh heh.. full tank liao....hehehehehe...:sweat:

clarinet said:
later the the other ppl say i start thread w/o them again :bsmilie:
or they think what happen to the last thread... :bsmilie:
:think: :think: :think:

soma said:
er.. i mean the thread that just started one with lot of CT picture..MIA:eek:

it was deleted on advise due to some issue been discuss

clarinet said:
it was deleted on advise due to some issue been discuss

wat issue?? how come i don't know.. what did i miss.. got replay or not..???:eek: :eek: :eek:

NOT FAIR..:sticktong