Weight Loss Cafe (3)

Funny said:
oppsssssss......... btw, I tink it wld be better if u could link to all the previous threads like wat furrycake did. Got to edit n do it again. :dunno:

I don't know how to link :rolleyes:

Haze said:
I don't know how to link :rolleyes:

I help u then u copy n paste can liao!

Drudkh said:
dun understand. :confused:

Which part confuse you?
I puke out those seeds.. and my mother in law happen to EAt them :embrass:

u damn bad lor... eat liao never clear... how can... i still thought of new year go your place take ang pow... wait go there eat your remains...

I not purposely one.. when i eat i asked my mother in law want to eat or not. She don't want
who know when i walk away she ate!

clarinet said:
planted at #21.....

Then you got to by 0321
03 = season 3
21 is the # :p

Haze said:
Which part confuse you?
I puke out those seeds.. and my mother in law happen to EAt them :embrass:
:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: OMG!

Then hor similar things happen just now :bsmilie: ..

I asked my hubby to buy Almond M&M for me.
He bought Peanut M&M..
I cannot eat Peanut.
So i chew the chocolate and puke out the peanuts and put on tissue
Then passed all to my hubby.. i told him is M&M peanuts
He ate and said got M&M peanuts meh? I showed him the packet.. he said I bought one leh. Then he :eek: :rolleyes: then walk back to his desk
guess what.. his colleagues saw the nuts and ate them kekeekek
I see liao laugh until almost faint..
My hubby signal me not to tell :embrass:

Wah lau, make a trip to JB and here already start new thread liao... :sweat:

soma said:
Wah lau, make a trip to JB and here already start new thread liao... :sweat:

What's the exchange rate ah? I am going tmr.. still showing the legend of zorro?

Haze said:

He bought Peanut M&M..
I cannot eat Peanut.
He ate and said got M&M peanuts meh? I showed him the packet.. he said I bought one leh. Then he :eek: :rolleyes: then walk back to his desk

Wah lau eh.. you very evil leh..:sticktong

furrycake said:
Funny, you can use my #1 posting in the earlier thread (those codes) :)

Yeah! Doned liao.

Haze said:
What's the exchange rate ah? I am going tmr.. still showing the legend of zorro?

2.215 abit low.

Haze said:

He bought Peanut M&M..
I cannot eat Peanut.

eeeeeee.... you so horrible :sweat:

Haze said:

He bought Peanut M&M..
I cannot eat Peanut.

wah lao... remind me not to eat or taste anything with u around....

soma said:
Wah lau eh.. you very evil leh..:sticktong

;( i just want to trick my dar dar ma :embrass: