Weight Loss Cafe (2)

furrycake said:
big air means 'da qi' as in cheering --------> :cheergal:

Okie! I like to cheer for ppl. But nt cheerleader kind hor. Dun misundertsood again. :think:

Ooooooooooooohhhhhhhh nooooooooooooooo.......... This thread going to end soon liao! Haze, u be the nxt thread starter coz u r 1 of the 1st few zhang men ren. ;p

furrycake said:
my normal timing is waking up at 7.50 am leh. am i the piggy here :sweat:
depends on what time you start work and how far is your office from house...I start work at 8am and need to get outta the house by 7am...

furrycake said:
big air means 'da qi' as in cheering --------> :cheergal:
not the same lah...you meant 打气, I meant 大气

Funny said:
Ooooooooooooohhhhhhhh nooooooooooooooo.......... This thread going to end soon liao! Haze, u be the nxt thread starter coz u r 1 of the 1st few zhang men ren. ;p

name wat?

Funny said:
Okie! I like to cheer for ppl. But nt cheerleader kind hor. Dun misundertsood again. :think:

Funny's skeptical liao :bsmilie:

alechim said:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Buay tahan!!!

alechim said:

same lah. needs lotsa air to cheer ya know :lovegrin:

furrycake said:
see lah.. i know it. Funny can dance to Britney's song "Oops i did it again" :sweatsm:
hahahaha :bsmilie: so funny!!!

alechim said:
that's what happen when chicken and duck communicates. :bsmilie: :sweatsm:

Haze said:
name wat?

How abt Gossipy Weightloss Cafe? :sweatsm: Other suggesttions n let Haze chose loh!

furrycake said:
Funny's skeptical liao :bsmilie:

Yeah!!!! Wat to do! If nt kanna arrow again for nothing! ;)

Drudkh said:
hahahaha :bsmilie: so funny!!!

:kok: :kok: :kok: So funny meh!!

Drudkh said:
that's what happen when chicken and duck communicates. :bsmilie: :sweatsm:

Y u say that Alechim n Furrycake r chicken n duck!!! Bully my frends huh! :kok: :kok: :kok:

Kapo weigh loss cafe (3) eheheh

alechim said:

大气 = BIG FART? :think:

sorry...i failed chinese ;p