Weighing Scale near CCK

maddyks

Jan 15, 2007
Stad van Manneken Pis
www.flickr.com
Hey,

Was wondering if anyone has a weighing scale that I can borrow? Just need to check weight of luggage :)

Near Choa Chu Kang would be preferred as I stay there

Thanks a lot and Cheers

bump for you.

i stay too far, but if it's really needed i'm pretty free from tomorrow, can always drop by with a , er, weighing scale. that is, if you still need it and can't find a solution.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo Maddy don't go
homeeee.
:(
Su will miss joooooo

u can buy a weighing a scale for less than $10. try your local household store.

That woman is a dominatrix.. :sweat: they got bored doing indoor, so they do it outdoor..:confused:. oops.. off topic liao..

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo Maddy don't go
homeeee.
:(
Su will miss joooooo

I will miss jooo too but what to do?

kena deported back ar? :bsmilie:

I stay in CCK, but don't have a weighing scale. :embrass:

[vid]gnh7FvcWOWs[/vid]

dun talk jiao wei ok... later jie jie beat u den u know...

i think this is going to be another epic video... someone please make a GIF...

:sweat:

Those type of weighing scale that goes up to in 0.1 kg? or those for taking weight?

weighing luggage so that i stay within 30 kg

what airlines are you using?

for certain, if you give them a puppy dog face (no, please don't imagine how i look when i try to do it), and tell them that you are a student, they might help you out a bit (reasonably, of course).. ;)

Buy one from one of those shops near the bus interchange/NTUC foodfare area?

Or bring to Singpost office and ask if you can "test" how heavy your luggage. They are quite kind.