weekday photoshoot?

isomers007

Jan 17, 2002
leepublic of singapore
pixelatedtheory.com
harlow....

anyone interested to go photoshoot on a weekday instead...i.e. wednesday or friday perhaps?? me dun think can go on weekend...:rolleyes:

Anyway we'll be going to the mangrove swamp @ Pasir Ris.....

Here are the details::
Date: Wednesday (30.02.2002) *sorry...forgot about this one :D*
Venue: meet @ Pasir Ris MRT
Time: 1pm

so people going are::
(watch this space for updates)
1) isomers007
2) klause

anyone else?? those who are coming....you can contact me @ 945146764.

Originally posted by isomers007
harlow....

anyone interested to go photoshoot on a weekday instead...i.e. wednesday or friday perhaps?? me dun think can go on weekend...:rolleyes:

I can go on wed cos my class ends @ 11am.

can oso.....any suggestions of where to go?? next week is out for me...cos too many assignments to handup....*sigh~* the week after next is fine...:) any others??? :D

Hmmm... I study in Ngee Ann Poly. Maybe we can go some place in the central or east(I stay in Tampines =P).. umm.. dun ask me why I go all the way to clementi to study.. haha.. =)

good idea, klause....me studying @ nanyang poly....and i stay in pasir ris...err...dun ask me oso why i study all de way to de north....hehe

Haha.. what cam u using? I'm using C700uz, u?

Originally posted by Klause

WAH! Tat's a very good cam =)

but wif not so good reviews....though i liked the cam....but good photos depends mostly on the photographer oso...:) cams played a bit of part though....so is 30th January a good day? Any suggestions for place?? and anyone interested to join us?

i wana join in also leh...... Sony 707 user.... where u guys shooting and when? week days? thurday or friday can? anything after 12 pm..

date:: 30th january (Wednesday) 2002 (to be confirmed laterz next week....)
OR mebbe 25th January (Friday) *as suggested by Duffy_Duck* Or mebbe both days??

place:: any suggestions??

date:: 30th january (Wednesday) 2002 (to be confirmed laterz next week....)
OR mebbe 25th January (Friday) *as suggested by Duffy_Duck* Or mebbe both days??

place:: any suggestions??

Maybe we can go to the city and take pictures ? Havn't done so be4 yet..

[ updated ]

date:: 30th january (Wednesday) 2002 OR mebbe 25th January (Friday) *as suggested by Duffy_Duck* Or mebbe both days??

place:: City area...err...where to meet? Orchard MRT? City Hall MRT??

good idea, klause....me studying @ nanyang poly....and i stay in pasir ris...err...dun ask me oso why i study all de way to de north....hehe

Hihi! :D I'm studying in NYP too! Which course are in and wat year?