Mystix

Jan 18, 2002
Planet Earth
Topic: Jolin, if you believe in destiny. 6 new of 6 posts
1 to 6 of 6 posts

I will meet you in Sentosa some day. Photography is my hobby, I always go over and snap.

May faith bring us together.

I will be the light and illumine you.

cya.
ninelives 24 Feb 2002 5:28:45 PM

wah found this on the syt website hehehe

Originally posted by Mystix
Topic: Jolin, if you believe in destiny. 6 new of 6 posts
1 to 6 of 6 posts

I will meet you in Sentosa some day. Photography is my hobby, I always go over and snap.

May faith bring us together.

I will be the light and illumine you.

cya.
ninelives 24 Feb 2002 5:28:45 PM

wah found this on the syt website hehehe
Wow.... one person go....

heh if i'm not wrong that jolin is also the same person who entered the ford supermodel 2001 rite. no wonder looks so familiar..

comfirm gimmick liao this site.

Jolin my friend. (not a damn close friend ...as someone claims she is...haa)

Originally posted by sbs99
Jolin my friend. (not a damn close friend ...as someone claims she is...haa)

Can you ask her to cheat and date me :D

Originally posted by ninelives

wa liew, never tell me earlier.

So ninelieves, will you be tugging sbs' shirt asking him to intro Jolin to you? :D

Originally posted by Bluestrike

Ahh.. go alone lor.... bo jio....

ok never mind! next time I oso don't jio you! Humpz!

huh ?? simi?? i never meet jolin before lar, well ask sbs99 to intro to us lor. Free model.

btw, that ninelives is not me !!! someone use my nick !! bluestike !! is tat you??? :D
Wau Lau, you think I so bo liao like you issit! ;p

Anyway, I think that SBS99 is not going to intro to us lah! He want it all to myself....!:(

Originally posted by ckiang

Er, you do mean "himself" right? ;p

No, what bluestrike meant was to ask sbs to intro jolin to him and he "want her all to myself". :D :bsmilie: :devil:

btw, that ninelives is not me !!! someone use my nick !! bluestike !! is tat you??? :D

LOL....which means either ninelives is lying or someone sabo him with his nick...

i wonder how many ninelives there are in S'pore and into photography too?

Originally posted by kamwai

LOL....which means either ninelives is lying or someone sabo him with his nick...

i wonder how many ninelives there are in S'pore and into photography too?

Hhhmmmm.. so far I known of only one!