Wage Revision for the Civil Service

sgvideoman

Sep 13, 2006
sgvideoman.multiply.com
I have been too busy recently and have not been reading the newspapers and watching the news.

May I know where can I find any materials on the salary increment for statutory board officers?

I have been too busy recently and have not been reading the newspapers and watching the news.

May I know where can I find any materials on the salary increment for statutory board officers?

the internet.

I have 2 words for this:

HA HA

Right, no more comments liaoz. Go figure.

please no more talk about pay. :)

i heard in some parts, only senior ones will get the increase.. lower rank ones no change. :sweat:

Not everyone gets it leh. A friend working in HDB told me that instead of the pay revisions/increments, they are getting a sort of one-time bonus which they will enjoy every year, but its not guaranteed, but rather, performance based. So essentially, they are giving the staff a slightly higher performance bonus and not a salary adjustment :confused:

AFAIK the only guaranteed, carved in stone pay revisions were for ministers and very high ranking civil servants. Rest of the peons just pray lor.. LOL