Velvia 100 is here!

Trot

Apr 3, 2004
AMK
Hi! for all the slides shooters out there waiting for Velvia 100 (not 100F), CP just received a shipment of the (35mm)film today! :) u might want to get a few rolls and check it out!

Wat's the diff?
i used the Fine version before, besides the grain, any other noticeable difference?

Yes, me got it from Ruby also. Anyway the Velvia 50 is here also.

Leave some for me!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

icarus said:
Leave some for me!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

heck.. YOU leave some for a newbie like me, can? :embrass:

*psst... if u free after work today, we go chiong ruby and cp to buy?* ;p

Sam, dun buy them up hor. I am going down this evening to stock up some 100 & 50. :)

sumball said:
Sam, dun buy them up hor. I am going down this evening to stock up some 100 & 50. :)

onz lah! i shld be there by 6pm+. if u in the area later, let me know too? :)

nightwolf75 said:
heck.. YOU leave some for a newbie like me, can? :embrass:

*psst... if u free after work today, we go chiong ruby and cp to buy?* ;p

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I think i can only afford 5-10 boxes depending on the price... price should be around $10? or $11.. heehee

Hopefully the 100 is even better than 50 :D

icarus said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I think i can only afford 5-10 boxes depending on the price... price should be around $10? or $11.. heehee

Hopefully the 100 is even better than 50 :D

brudder get for me 8 rolls of 100, 2 rolls of 50... hehe... gum sia...

DCA, Ok i buy total 10 rolls for u.
Today we are clearing shelves in CP :)

Did you guys cleared out all the film??? :)

binbeto said:
You guy make me panic leh..

Think i better run there now to grab some.. Haa haa :p

Wahh!!! Die liao... Binbeto will clear the shelves before us... leave some for us newbies!~~~
:devil: :devil: