Velvia 100 is here!

dunno leh... CP got the see-me-no-up face when i go... wait i say i wan 10 rolls, they say... u go money anot? ;p

Tell them YOU ARE A PRO ... :bsmilie:

icarus said:
I will be clearing 10 more rolls of Provia 100F at Fotohub next week :bsmilie:
$12.90 inclusive of developing. Expired in 2007.

Stocking up for the chinese new year :D:devil:

got meh? thought promo bo liao...

if got such lobang let me know... i only left with 1 roll of provia 100f expire 2007 also...

Very sad.. :(
I am not the one who bought all the bulk roll leh...

James, the fotohub promo seem value for money.

binbeto said:
Very sad.. :(
I am not the one who bought all the bulk roll leh...

James, the fotohub promo seem value for money.

U want any? Next monday or tuesday i will be popping over to clear the Provia 100F :)
:thumbsup: :sweatsm:

icarus said:
U want any? Next monday or tuesday i will be popping over to clear the Provia 100F :)

Cp and fotohub staff going to have a big year end bonus... :bsmilie:

ah bin - surprise never see u at CP yesterday leh... :(

icarus said:

Let me go back do my stock take 1st.. Probably will need some, depending on the promo condition.. :)