LazerLordz

Sep 8, 2004
near the Equator
Bet you guys must have seen him :) He was practically at every stage :bsmilie:

RABIDFAN2.jpg

sibei sway leh..... kaoz... :cry:

maybe i didn't go out often..but who is he huh? when i saw the post, i was expecting steven lim... :bsmilie:

i just making a guess .. when he says

sibei sway leh..... kaoz...

LazerLordz said:
High chance man...cuz the guy in black is the only one in the pic. :D

yah yah yah.. tat man in black is me.. me me me me... :cry:

glennyong said:
yah yah yah.. tat man in black is me.. me me me me... :cry:

Jackpot!Hehe, not your fault man..he was too tempting a target to snap :)
:sweat:

LazerLordz said:
Jackpot!Hehe, not your fault man..he was too tempting a target to snap :)
:sweat:

piang.. suddenly my pics start appearing every where very stressed de leh.. summore sometimes things get outta hand.. i btbj become a bad person...

lol ..
what wrong with the man in black ?

looks like another g_r_ :bsmilie:

Would u like to buy a vowel ?

glennyong said:
piang.. suddenly my pics start appearing every where very stressed de leh.. summore sometimes things get outta hand.. i btbj become a bad person...

Erm..what happened?

now pple start associating me with njc gals... like a lecher or wad... :cry:

simon80 said:
lol ..
what wrong with the man in black ?

looks like another g_r_ :bsmilie:

Would u like to buy a vowel ?

with my current knowledge of photography, i can onli refer myself to a youngling..

i cannot be a guru... but someone who keeps by the side and observe..

oh, u are the guy with in green t-shirt is it?

i not sure was he at every show, but he sure was enthu at yesterday's show.. :sweat:

~Arcanic~ said:

i not sure was he at every show, but he sure was enthu at yesterday's show.. :sweat:

Lol.He was at Stage B, whooping away too. :D

~Arcanic~ said:

omg.. tat guy har.. in red tat is, he was at the opening show..he was like luffing and cheering for all the shows.. the host kumar actually said he was abit siao... erm... not 2 be bias.. but i do feel abit the same.. but then.. we cannot blame him for being so enthu about the festival... but then... seems like he only appears when theres pretty girls...