ugly pics by me...

petslave

May 24, 2003
East
fatsonerd.proboards30.com
8d81c197-61ba-4c13-bcbb-7747a9c819b8.jpg

I attempted to take pictures with my joycam...
but i think i really sucks.. :( wonder can anybody
help me with phototaking... need it for my dog club
fund raising.. ;p so paiseh to ask :embrass: thk in advance:kiss:

Maybe you shld post a "Need someone to take cute doggy" kind of tread. But I hope you do know that there are lots of animal lovers over here that might... bombard you....

First off, welcome to CS. And secondly, you don't have to be self deprecating about your shots. :)

We all start from somewhere and i guess this is where you do. :) Your shots are too small for us to make any judgement or help but i can assure you that there are quite a few kind souls around who ard willing to help and share with you...

Join us @ SEED on the 18/06 and i bet you'll meet like minded pet lovers who are more than happy to help. :)

Originally posted by SniperD
interested to help!!!

Here's one for you :)

aag.jpg

As like i said... we have already one volunteer. If time permits, i would gladly help. Let me know when. :)

SniperD... it's about time we teamed up. ;)

Originally posted by petslave
thanks.. :D so nice of you guys..
coz someone comment abt my wrk...
so i felt bad... the link thank once again..:rolleyes:

dun worry about the comments. I have to agree that the size of chihuahuas are relatively small but that should not hinder a full body shot if the dog's placed strategically.

Anyway, if you need us around, just PM or leave your request on this thread..

Just let us know the time and date :thumbsup:

Originally posted by SniperD
dun worry about the comments. I have to agree that the size of chihuahuas are relatively small but that should not hinder a full body shot if the dog's placed strategically.

Anyway, if you need us around, just PM or leave your request on this thread..

Just let us know the time and date :thumbsup:

thank u in advance...

that y loh.. i'm juz a newbie... i dont know
how to take... then pple critisize me so frankly
.. i felt bad. I need experts advices...

sure,...
Date: Sun 29th june
Time: 10.00am to 7.00pm
Venue: Pets’ World Edufun, at Bishan Park II
(Near the dog run) juz pop in the chihuahua club booth..

juz wondering any 1 got cam with instant photo printer?

opps.. it on sun...

btw, anyone can take me how m i suuposed
to take the pic... small jumpy animal with big size human...

thank u in advance...

that y loh.. i'm juz a newbie... i dont know
how to take... then pple critisize me so frankly
.. i felt bad. I need experts advices...

sure,...
Time: 10.00am to 7.00pm
Venue: Pets’ World Edufun, at Bishan Park II
(Near the dog run) juz pop in the chihuahua club booth...

juz wondering any 1 got cam with instant photo printer?

haa ... near my place =P

me living @ bishan street 13 haa ... just jog over can see the animal park ... =)

its still building right ? or construction completed ?

just to confirm .. its beside that acadia restaurant there right ?

thanks.. :D so nice of you guys..
coz someone comment abt my wrk...
so i felt bad... the link thank once again..:rolleyes:

yo..b4 u get too excited..no i not not an expert and no i can't really shoot well and i can't help u on sunday coz i'm busy but just to tell u that we all start somewhere..its ok... i was rotten when i start and am still rotten now but learning..always learning. dun feel too bad abt it yah... i been shot to heaven come abt my shots too! just take it in ur stride and try to improve lor...

Which date? I live at St 23, can walk over also :D