Ubin Adventure

eikin said:
ok lor, i sleep earlier lor, then sacrifice time on CS and PNPC ... oi chairman, where are you? i resign my post liao, i just normal committee member can liao :sticktong

haha...superman was telling me about your "elections"... :bsmilie:

Venue: Pulau Ubin
Subject: Quarry, Beach, Macros and anything under the Ubin sky
Date: Tentatively 18th March 2005
Time: 11am
Meeting Place: Changi Jetty
Cost: FOC
Food and drinks: BYO

1.sjourn
2.eikin (after 12.30pm ... 1.5 hour to piah down from NUS)
3.IcCcYBoi

eh, knoxknocks, you start the thread then never put your name on the list ah?

why on fri? I wan to go, but it's a work day. :(

evq said:
why on fri? I wan to go, but it's a work day. :(

yeah... the outing is interesting, but on a workday? a bit susah lah. weekends a bit more flexible.

eikin said:
ok lor, i sleep earlier lor, then sacrifice time on CS and PNPC ... oi chairman, where are you? i resign my post liao, i just normal committee member can liao :sticktong

application for resignation ..... REJECTED muahahahahh . :devil:

knoxknocks said:
haha...superman was telling me about your "elections"... :bsmilie:

poohbear the robin hood ! anyhow shoot arrow muahahah :devil: anyway ...friday difficult leh . Have to give it a pass :sticktong

knoxknocks said:
ok guys...will change to weekend to accomodate all.

But 1st must ask permission :sweat:

Tentatively 19th March (Saturday)

wah ... you really know how to choose date leh *hint hint*

haha... but i think 19th is ok for mi... lolx... i have the photography course to attend on the 20th... so if its on the 20th then i haf to opt out... hee... =X

Wah then must plan different outing leow.
$7 a head we celebrate at mcD.
Got happy meal, toy and prizes too! ;)

ortega said:
Wah then must plan different outing leow.
$7 a head we celebrate at mcD.
Got happy meal, toy and prizes too! ;)

so troublesome, D2X will do :devil:

knoxknocks said:
ha hahaa....so you celebrating ah? :bsmilie:

not really, always celebrate the lunar one with egg and noodles :bsmilie: traditional family mah, but since you hit the jackpot ... hehehe, lai lai, D2X, or 1DMK2 can also

knoxknocks said:
ok guys...will change to weekend to accomodate all.

But 1st must ask permission :sweat:

Tentatively 19th March (Saturday)

hope it's afternoon , morning shooting someone leh ...

ortega said:
D2X? I'll see what I can do ..

Wait for a suprise

jialak ... this sounds dangerous, especially when it comes from you ... :eek: ... if not it's going to be damn hilarious :bsmilie: