TOTO: S$10 MILLION HongBao Draw - 10 Feb, 10:00pm

bobafett81

Aug 9, 2005
Toto Hongbao Draw: A Once-a-year Phenomenon

The annual Singapore Pools Toto Hongbao Draw is an exciting festive event that many Singaporeans look forward to every Lunar New Year. It’s that time of the year when every man-in-the-street has a chance to win the Toto jackpot of $10 million.

Over the past 6 years, since its inception in year 2000, the Toto Hongbao Draw has paid out $137 million in prizes to more than a million people. Last year alone, about 218,800 persons walked away with over $22.8 million worth of prize money. Eight (8) persons became instant millionaires sharing the coveted $10.1 million jackpot prize.

Amazing facts about the past 6 Toto Hongbao Draws:

33 millionaires were created.
The 44 winning tickets were sold by 44 different outlets
For the past 3 years, Hongbao Draw, 61% of all winning jackpot tickets were System 7 tickets

Ticket sales for 2006 Toto Hongbao Draw

This year, customers will have more time to purchase their lucky numbers, as the Toto Hongbao Draw will be held for the first time on a Friday - 10 Feb 06 at 10.00pm at the Singapore Pools Draw Hall, Paradiz Centre.

Counter sales of tickets for the 2006 Toto Hongbao Draw start from:

6.10pm, 2 Feb 06 for customers buying tickets for both the Mon, 6 Feb 06 Toto Draw and the Toto Hongbao Draw; and

6.10pm, 6 Feb 06 for customers buying the Toto Hongbao Draw only.

Ticket sales close at 9.30pm, 10 Feb 06, half an hour before draw time.

2005 Top 18 Outlets for Toto Group 1 Prize Winning Outlets

7-Eleven Yishun
Kim Chwee Trading
Seah Geok Eng Agency
SPPL - Gek Poh Shopping Centre
SPPL - Hougang N3
NTUC Fairprice Tiong Bahru Plaza
Dawn Florist
SPPL - Hougang N1
SPPL - Choa Chu Kang
SPPL - Bukit Batok Central
SPPL - Tampines Mart
7-Eleven Tai Thong
NTUC Fairprice Limbang Shopping Centre
NTUC Fairprice Rivervale Mall
SPPL - Chai Chee
Vijaya Darshana Agency
SPPL - New Upp Changi
SPPL - Ang Mo Kio N6

MORE:

http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/Corporate...date=16_01_2006

My hopes for a 1DsMkII & D2X are riding on this. :D

My hopes for a Hasselblad depends on tis...

anybody buying the 388 pack?

$388 pack may also need to queue as the only collection place is the HQ.

might as well queue at 1 of the heng heng outlet..

toto virgin here. hehe trying my luck to be a millionare. how to bet ar, if i want system 7 i just have to highlight the sys 7 box? how much is 1 bet?

Nope. Not me.

Juz hooting on the quick pick System 7 nia. :D

HUAT AH!!!

sorry had to post something...forum system complaining i have not posted for weeks. Hehehehe

kit_fisto said:
toto virgin here. hehe trying my luck to be a millionare. how to bet ar, if i want system 7 i just have to highlight the sys 7 box? how much is 1 bet?

not need to pick.

just ask the counter staff for a system 7..u just pay $3.50 for 7 lucky nos

ohhhh icic. now must find a good time to place my bet. thanks bro

jsbn said:
My hopes for a 1DsMkII & D2X are riding on this. :D

Forget 1DsMkII & D2X, get 3 sets of ..................

Buy the 388, 888 packs, and then get 3 sets of .....................

H1D_270x210.jpg

BUY BUY BUY

King Tiger said:

H1D_270x210.jpg

BUY BUY BUY

got 888 meh? heng i never see that... only saw the 388 nia...

King Tiger said:

H1D_270x210.jpg

BUY BUY BUY
I still want my travel cam lehz.... :(

That's no travel cam, baby. That's a travel killer, backbreaker, tombstone & sharpshooter to me.

jsbn said:
I still want my travel cam lehz.... :(

That's no travel cam, baby. That's a travel killer, backbreaker, tombstone & sharpshooter to me.

with the money, u can get somebody else to carry the load for you, while u shoot, or even employ another person to follow you around to press the shutter for you lor...

Nah... Still like my lone travels. ;p

Wun employ another chap juz for this purpose. :bsmilie:

My hope of buying over CS and be the one and only Mod is riding on this:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: