Torque Supercars Showcase 2007

Mochi

May 1, 2006
www.mochi.com
Torque Supercars Showcase 2007
@ Millenia Walk- (Times Square & The Great Wall)

Friday, 25 May 07, 10am-6pm;
Saturday, 26 May 07, 11am-10pm

Organised by SPHmagazines

* elite super cars at this multi-million dollar showcase- Lamborghini Murcielago, Ferrari Enzo, Peugeot RC, Ford GT,...

where's this millenia walk? is this near Suntec?

any race queens? haha....

See no racequeens leh...

Just walked past the show after a meeting... only saw afew sports cars and a strong Nikon presence.

yup, no race queens from what i see when i went in the afternoon...
feel abit paiseh shooting with my sony W1 (old cam liao)
maybe will post some pics later in the other thread for some comments! :)

went to shoot today, nice cars but the barricades made shooting alittle limiting.

right... hated those crap. if only people know how to behave... there would not be any barricades.

oh well, apparently there's a different set of cars tomorrow.. it was really tiring squating for every shot. after the first couple, my knees just couldnt take it anymore.

Stop talking abt Race Queens lah... I hate those local girls, so call Race Queens.

A different set of cars? Then i must go again...

In Singapore expensive cars always barricade up like that... In the previous K.L Motorshow, tat NAZA tat brings in all those expensive cars also no barricades isn't it?

ARgh ... only 4 cars today? :cry:

Looks as though i'll be missing the majority of the cars