And if you believe there's not a chance tonight
Tonight, so bright
Tonight
We'll crucify the insincere tonight
We'll make things right, we'll feel it all tonight
We'll find a way to offer up the night tonight
The indescribable moments of your life tonight
The impossible is possible tonight
Believe in me as I believe in you tonight .

Originally posted by nicholas1986
ninelives

you no need to zzzzzz one arh....haha me too the time now is 3.53am

sleep ?? i can't remember when was the last time I have that.

actually SP are already broken up.

true adore and machina aren't what MCIS, gish or SD were..but they're still what SP created, and its rather cool, them going off in a totally different direction from what everyone expected them to. check out ZWAN..

new band formed by billy corgan and jimmy chamberlin...then again, if you're the MCIS era fan, then zwan may be a bit off for u. check it out!

zwan.com

btw not many SP fans out there..so good to see one.... :)

Originally posted by jon33
actually SP are already broken up.

true adore and machina aren't what MCIS, gish or SD were..but they're still what SP created, and its rather cool, them going off in a totally different direction from what everyone expected them to. check out ZWAN..

new band formed by billy corgan and jimmy chamberlin...then again, if you're the MCIS era fan, then zwan may be a bit off for u. check it out!

zwan.com

btw not many SP fans out there..so good to see one.... :)

huh huh huh , jon, I am not really a SP fan. I only have one of their album. The latest one lor, the brown color one, I can't even bother to check the name of the album. Coz I think 1979 and Tonight Tonight are still their best hits. heheh..

my favorite groups are : aerosmith, U2(I have almost all their album) and RHCP .

Man, RHCP not coming to Singapore no more. So sad........

It's not fair !

onight tonight and 1979 are tracks from MCIS...that's the album they really burst onto the int'l music scene (5 mtv vma or something)...

try the track "today' from their previous album. i guarantee satisfaction :)

i like u2 too. no pun intended...but only managed to get their latest albumm..the one with all u can't leave behind..

maybe i'll try kazaa :)

yah...even oasis not coming to town..guess cos of the bombing in bali every ang moh worried about stability in the region so decide not to come...

I like 1979. Brings back memories of my final years of studies. Actually I don't really like the group. Only this song.

Originally posted by maddog
I like 1979. Brings back memories of my final years of studies. Actually I don't really like the group. Only this song.
oh, your final year of study was at 1979, dunno u so old liao. :D

Originally posted by ninelives
oh, your final year of study was at 1979, dunno u so old liao. :D

i knew someone would say that. heh. that would make me as old as some of the moderators. :devil:

Originally posted by ninelives

my favorite groups are : aerosmith, U2(I have almost all their album) and RHCP .

Man, RHCP not coming to Singapore no more. So sad........

It's not fair !

OH NINELIVES!!!!!!!! check out the site below........... look for the date Dec 10 2002..... :D

http://www.redhotchilipeppers.com/ontheroad/