Tiffany's having discount?

jeff chen

Sep 1, 2002
Hi, planning to get something from Tiffany's for my wife, does anyone knows if there will ever be discount?

jeff chen said:
Hi, planning to get something from Tiffany's for my wife, does anyone knows if there will ever be discount?

Things at Tiffany are still expensive to me even after 50% discount.

But you can ring them up to find out mah.

(I bet you don't post this message in a photo forum to find this out).

True, might as well save the money for something else like the Nikon D70, right? :bsmilie:

jeff chen said:
True, might as well save the money for something else like the Nikon D70, right? :bsmilie:

Or you can give the wife a Nikon D70 as present and you'll get to use it.

She is happy and you are...... happier?

Kill two birds with one stone leh.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Unfortunately my wife is not into photography :cry: :cry:

Well, think of it this way....... you can get something from Tiffany's for 1/10th the price of a D70..... :D Sometimes stuff from Tiffany's are not that expensive, relatively speaking of course.

Kit said:
Well, think of it this way....... you can get something from Tiffany's for 1/10th the price of a D70..... :D Sometimes stuff from Tiffany's are not that expensive, relatively speaking of course.

the silver range is cheaper, and still quite nice. hehe~

can get bracelet like mine for abt 300sgd

If you find out when they have a sale, let us noe pls.

T&C 2nd floor = ex
T&C 1st floor = still ok

T&C sale... never heard of them having one before leh... maybe closed door sale. but if got, think my gf would have chiong there already... :D :D

i doubt if Tiffany's will ever have a sale. their branding is such that the name Tiffany's is everything. don't think (and to my knowledge they never have) there will ever be a Tiffany's Sale.

stuffs in Tiffany's although a little expensive, are well worth it in terms of design and style.

I much prefer the silverwares over the gold.

as for sales, everyone's wishing.

evildolly said:
the silver range is cheaper, and still quite nice. hehe~

can get bracelet like mine for abt 300sgd

If you find out when they have a sale, let us noe pls.

You call 300sgd for a bracelet cheap?

You can get a camera for that. And bracelet can't take photos. Right?

Sion said:
You call 300sgd for a bracelet cheap?

You can get a camera for that. And bracelet can't take photos. Right?

And let me guess, you havent got a girlfriend have you?

Figures...

I was looking at the Heart GOLD Pendant :D but the price is so :bigeyes:

Don't think Tiffany will ever have sale :dunno: yet have you seen how crowded the store is on a weekend :think:

Aiyah, I think die die must get for her, its her B.D. and it is one of those sacrifice a married man must make .... :bsmilie:

So adios D70 for now :cry: :cry:

jeff chen said:

Don't think Tiffany will ever have sale :dunno: yet have you seen how crowded the store is on a weekend :think:

Aiyah, I think die die must get for her, its her B.D. and it is one of those sacrifice a married man must make .... :bsmilie:

Thats the spirit pal. Your decision shows that you've got your priorities right. :) Sekali she buys you a D1X for your birthday?

jeff chen said:

getting a new toy or a gift for your woman's bd? there isn't really much to think about is there? Surely the woman is more important.

she's a lucky woman.

Twilo said:

Thats the spirit pal. Your decision shows that you've got your priorities right. :) Sekali she buys you a D1X for your birthday?

No lah, the D70 with kit will be good enough for me liao :D :D otherwise both of us will have to eat instant noodles for the rest of the year :bsmilie: :bsmilie: