This morning so many ppl in CS hoh!

Virgo

Dec 23, 2003
West of Singapore
www.pbase.com
I observed this morning that there are more ppl in CS than usual. All no need to work/half day and started surfing in CS? :bsmilie:

Holiday mood liaoz! :cheers:

No half day for me leh ... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Trying to rush out all jobs and hopefully can go back early ... sianz :(

I work and surf at the same time...... :sticktong

ops...boss just walked pass :sweat:

haha....

Merry Christmas Virgo, Astin and everyone here!!!!

Counting down... 21mins to go...

:D me counting down also 75mins........74mins......73mins........ :(

duh... i'm on inter-semestral holidays... darn sian, so surf CS lor.

still need to work on my fyp somemore... not in holiday mood

ar? simi si holiday?

i havent had a holiday for the past 2 years? haha..

wait.. or is it the other way round?

Just woke up .not going for work today...half day anyway...hee hee

dont tell my boss ....shooo...

GENO said:
Just woke up .not going for work today...half day anyway...hee hee

dont tell my boss ....shooo...

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

aiyoh

you guys are in every single sub-forum ah?

does each one of you have a double? each clone monitor and post in their own group of sub-forums. :bsmilie: