Think before posting? Or hantam first, ask questions later?

dkw

Dec 10, 2003
CCK
IMO, if you wish to post something on the internet, open to public view, you have a responsibility to make sure that the information is at least somewhat accurate or an opinion is reasonably thought through. It is important to me because there are many minors out there who are impressionable and less able to sift through the chaff of uninformed opinion to get to a reasonable understanding of issues.

Unfortunately, anonymous internet forums seem to encourage reckless opinion making.

What do you say?

....there are many minors out there who are impressionable and less able to sift through the chaff of uninformed opinion to get to a reasonable understanding of issues.

These impressionable minors are quite intelligent too.

A few have posted requesting people to send them $1. The minors didn't reply. Or shall we assume those who have posted such requests are minors themselves? :bsmilie:

It is the Internet, dude.

Relax.

Don't take anything too personally, either.

A few have posted requesting people to send them $1. The minors didn't reply. Or shall we assume those who have posted such requests are minors themselves? :bsmilie:

Wa lau, I sent my $1 then nothing happened leh!

I didn't reply leh, because later people see and take my lobang away. =(

The law of Internet:

You Hantam me.
I get Tu Lang.
Then I Hantam you big big.
So you also get Tu Lang liao.

I thought it is.

You Hantam me, I get Song.
Then I Hantum you, you get Song.

But after a while of Hantum, everyone Buay Song, then Du Lan?

I thought it is.

You Hantam me, I get Song.
Then I Hantum you, you get Song.

But after a while of Hantum, everyone Buay Song, then Du Lan?

Another law of internet:

I see you get Hantamed by people.
I get Song.
So I also Hantam you.
You get Tu Lang.
Then you Hantam me.
So you now Song liao.
But I am still Tu Lang.

Another law of internet:

I see you get Hantamed by people.
I get Song.
So I also Hantam you.
You get Tu Lang.
Then you Hantam me.
So you now Song liao.
But I am still Tu Lang.

I think someone should make an account called Tu Lang. <3

icon8.gif
You saying me ??!!!
icon8.gif

&#26263;&#31661;&#20260;&#20154;,&#38750;&#21531;&#23376;

$1 can make ppl millionaire one hor.

3 man conversation in this thread. Almost as I had predicted. Easier to generate interest by slamming fellow photogs or civil servants I guess.

And it's not even about your subject.

It's about Mr Du Lan. =)

eeeeeeeeeeeeee.unbelivable ke ai lo. how come a man could be so...........

So you're now the richest minor in Singapore? :bsmilie:

icon8.gif
You are the only stingy CSer who didnt donate $1. :sticktong

So far only managed gathered $4.91...

The guy who donated 0.91 said he paid the GST and Tax on my behalf.. :(