Thian Hock Kheng Temple, Singapore

sbs99

Jan 17, 2002
www.instagram.com
Sorry, i dun really know how to write a lengthy essay. Trying to learn. :)

Picture 1
Here's the temple front

3301.jpg

Picture 2
You got mail!!
3302.jpg

All shots taken with:
Nikon FE-10, 28mm "mouldy" sigma, 70-210 "mouldy" tamron, 35-70mm nikon lens
Film: Fuji Provia 100

Originally posted by StreetShooter
eh, where to buy these "mouldy" lens, har?
izzit like "L" lens?
very good pictures leh. ;)

Ah?? No lah!! iTs really mouldy!! Fungus!!
Most of my shots come out like soft...got to remove tat softness in photoshop lor. Very bad fungus
lol

Can see the softness in my last nite shot...still can see the softness...geezh
:p

Nice shots...good composition!

Well, Fuji Provia definitely prove its mantle!

Nice shots. However, I felt that the first one ought to have a polarizer to augment the sky's blue.

Originally posted by StreetShooter
eh, where to buy these "mouldy" lens, har?
izzit like "L" lens?
very good pictures leh. ;)

You gotta specially order them from sbs. :D :bsmilie:

The mailboxes are available around Jalan Besar Area (Townshen Road) got one selling metal ware and these mailboxes have lots of different colour (yellow, red, orange, green & black) for $27. If not try the hardware shops along Jalan Besar ($17) red ones only. Work there before and need to get one for my ex company.

Gd luck finding!;)