Event: Random Randomer's Outing
Time: 5pm
Venue: Area 51

Participants:
1. allenleonhart
2. spree86
3. bonrya
4. crystal1993

are you all trying to find out which starbucks i'm working at? is that the purpose of the outing? :bsmilie:

LOL okkies. around 5 plus? lets just go cincai some cafe. hahhaha

kei1309 said:
are you all trying to find out which starbucks i'm working at? is that the purpose of the outing? :bsmilie:

Not really. But yeah, but no! But a little bit. Yeah. :bsmilie:

allenleonhart said:
LOL okkies. around 5 plus? lets just go cincai some cafe. hahhaha

Bugis? Cincai? Shisha? Oops! Hehehe.

Cal i just meet you at 5 bah. Can do a bit of street shooting while waiting for them lol.

iguanavon said:
Add in GST, service charges then you will get your actual timing... ROFL

Avon, the ice-cream thing how?

Who wants to go for ice-cream in the evening? :bsmilie:

Westmall, time.. Before 10.30(that's when they close, lol) anyone? LOL

spree86 said:
Crystal and the king are both underage!! and 5 plus is plus how many minutes?

Shisha no need age de leh.. :eek: hehehe

5..?

spree86 said:
Wait for King also need GST? Suck blood leh!!! :bsmilie:

Ok, set!!

Really meh?

I will give a miss tomorrow then

Avon, the ice-cream thing how?

Who wants to go for ice-cream in the evening? :bsmilie:

Westmall, time.. Before 10.30(that's when they close, lol) anyone? LOL

LOL! Never mind me... Crystal more important... But if you can arrange for you sis to be there.................... ROFL

Nah it's ok. =) Bon bon stays nearer to the west you guys go have fun! I shall enjoy my ramen ho ho ho!

iguanavon said:
LOL! Never mind me... Crystal more important... But if you can arrange for you sis to be there.................... ROFL

Wah... That hurts!!! You only want to be my friend because of my sister!! :(:( LOL

crystal1993 said:
Nah it's ok. =) Bon bon stays nearer to the west you guys go have fun! I shall enjoy my ramen ho ho ho!

Cheating on me again!! LOL