The Populars "6 in 1": Elaine, Miyake, Mable, Huirong, Michelle & Huiyi

will hire assistants to help me rotate this time
that time you go shoot aiko's boyfriend instead of me. :cry:

So got team7 or not? ;p Male model not everytime have mah... :bsmilie: Btw, are the models bringing their BF?[/COLOR]

Hmmm, male or female assistants ?

Aiya Aki, u r so good looking must hire female & attractive assistant hor, otherwise i wont go next to support u leh....:lovegrin:....if there's a shoot on u must bring u to Chinese garden & u must wear Kimono hor:vhappy:

Haha! If Chi Garden it will be good for me.. :bsmilie:
Kimono.. :think:

So got team7 or not? ;p Male model not everytime have mah... :bsmilie: Btw, are the models bringing their BF?[/COLOR]

Hmmm, male or female assistants ?

Shemale :bigeyes:

A jusaki shoot a day, makes your camera happy everyday! :bsmilie:

I dun mind to be ur assistant though, i've tonnes of things to make ur models cool & happy.... :cool:

ehh...i'm a guy. U need to carry many things along when the monsoon season over. Imagine next year hot weather?! Scientists already predicted Spore will be 35C next year, just imagine ur poor model, mascara all melt hahaha...:bigeyes: PM me loh...

wow! you so thoughtful :D

3 MORE SLOTS LEFT
SMS/CALL 91641233 NOW!​

""wow! you so thoughtful""
--hehehe, i'm always very thoughtful de....;)