The Official PSP Discussion

fireblaster_lyz

Aug 4, 2006
Yes, there is a NDS discussion here, so why not open a PSP one?

I am a proud owner of the TA-082 PSP, and most people know the advantages of homebrew in using the kernel exploit in eariler firmwares.

Anyway, pour in some questions here and keep the ball rolling :)

I just completed Metal Gear Solid - Portable Ops, and its really a nice game. Great graphics (considering its a PSP) and gameplay. Though I find it werid about the cutscenes comical.

SIDE NOTE: I admit the Nintendo DS is really AWESOME. Much better than the PSP in my perpective. :p

Haha.. Im same as you. I haben start to play that game yet. Im still mingle around with too much game.... su ka su ka change game. But I completed my God Father-Mob War already. Great gaming. hahaha...

Anyone got GTA-LCS unpatch to lend? hehehe

both Belle and Sebastain have a copy each, Belle is running Ultimate Ghosts & Goblins, Sebastain fav childhood game while Sebastain has just cleared 39% of GTA, Vice City. The last 3 games we owned are WTF, Ultimate Ghotos & Goblins, Thillville.

Hah! Good! I wanted to ask abt Vice City! Im kinda stuck by moving the 4 crates by using the forklift and put on the pick up. Each time I tried, 1 passage got stuck. after 2 crates, 2 passage stucked. No way I can go and collect the 2 more crates...

Hmm... suddenly I tot of.. why not I move the crate nearer the truck first.. wondering can or not. hmm

i onli completed 95% of monster hunter freedom on my psp:bsmilie:

Zzz. I haven't even start it yet.

both Belle and Sebastain have a copy each, Belle is running Ultimate Ghosts & Goblins, Sebastain fav childhood game while Sebastain has just cleared 39% of GTA, Vice City. The last 3 games we owned are WTF, Ultimate Ghotos & Goblins, Thillville

I have 35% on GTA, on the third town.
WTF is kinda like Warioware. Haha. Just played it and interesting ones will be the Drunken Mayor and the Budda.

I can't help in GTA:VCS, since I have not started on it.

haha... dun need VCS to zhng ur PSP. search yahoo auctions. at least 2 guys are doing it liao. :bsmilie:

me busy figuring out how to play Killzone:Liberation and racing ard in NFS:Carbon. ;)

ai yah .. anything below 2.80 is free for all liao ... only 2.81-3.03 requires gta unpatched ... anyways anyone got the MGS: PO manual? .. or can tell me how to use your team mates to help send captured enemies to the truck? .. and how to deploy multiple teams? ...

u can check gamespot for the in-game guides? i also got MGS PO. but haven't got rd playing it. ;p

can't wait for Jul, when they release the retro crazy taxi games. :heart:

Look like we got a few PSP lovers here! Haaa.. I think I lost my PSP battery cover. Anyone know where to get? Any shop also sell it?

wahahahaa just mod mine last week and got a 4GB memory stick and loaded it with games,

load it with emulators and play the old time games!

i get headache playing metal gear solid, ahaha

now playing Medal or Honor, tryin to get final fantasy leh

I also want a copy of the GTA LC with the patch!!! who have? :p

wahahahaa just mod mine last week and got a 4GB memory stick and loaded it with games,

load it with emulators and play the old time games!

i get headache playing metal gear solid, ahaha

now playing Medal or Honor, tryin to get final fantasy leh

I also want a copy of the GTA LC with the patch!!! who have? :p

i just get others to downgrade for me... saves me the headache. :bsmilie:

i am a great fan of GTA ! Upz for them !

Eh.. me also psp owner... only one game... no money to buy new game.... :cry: :bsmilie:

eh those whom attempt to flash urself please be careful, one wrong step and u get a $300 paperweight, or brick..

You had to read carefully and follow the step closely, then nothing will go wrong. I did for mine and coll, no prob.

Nightwolf- What is your version before mod? Im awaiting for GTA LCS unpatch for my pal. :bsmilie:

frostyIntrepid - what version is urs?