The Hello Kitty Thread IV (Going to change name soon)

madmacs said:
you have seen the milo peng girl...

now introducing...

the MILO PENG BOY (MPB)!!!

DSC00034.jpg
hahahaha...
MPB is ????????

i can sense a Beautiful Chio Bu (****y) is lurking in HT threads...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ting ting ting ting....... Jade girl has chosen "8 milo peng per second"..... :p

new name chosen...

can we get the thread starter to buy the jade girl a 1DMP2, the shutter will be 8 milo peng per second.... :bsmilie:

redstone said:
Iced Milo... now suddenly so popular :sweat:
perhaps cos of the iced milo from Andrew Road :think:

um...cos of the milo peng queen :p

DarkForce said:
I enjoy seeing CYRN the green turtle ...

run.gif

Wah... so fast miss me liao huh. :think:

And it's a photog carrying a TENBA backpack... haiz... you need to have your sights corrected.

V.V said:
eh... so fast thread IV liao.. sorry, now a days slightly busy.. :hung:

wah like that also can ! :bsmilie:

Look at all the milo DF is wasting.

Help me drink it up leh. ;)

redstone said:
Andrew Road Iced Milo got thousands of fans queuing up hor. :eek: :bsmilie:

Milo peng queen? Has her royal subjects and a kingdom. :sweat:

:think:

never heard of andrew road ice milo :sweat:

V.V said:
Really let me choose ah ? so honoured.. only scared later other people J-less... :faint:
very hard to decide lea... :flush: :mad2: :hung:

hmmmm....... 8 milo peng per second ? :angel:

Where got J-Less... we ALL acknowledge DA is cute mah... naturally you will side him loh. Hahahaha