One day, the King came upon a servant who was singing happily while he
worked. This fascinated the King; why was he, the Supreme Ruler of the
Land, unhappy and gloomy, while a lowly servant had so much joy in his
heart?
The King asked the servant, "Why are you so happy?"
The man replied, "Your Majesty, I am nothing but a servant, but my family
and I don't need too much - just a roof over our heads and warm food to
fill our tummies."
Later in the day, the King sought the advice of his most trusted advisor.
After hearing the King's woes and the servant's story, the advisor said,
"Your Majesty, I believe that the servant has not been made part of The 99
Club."
"The 99 Club? And what exactly is that?" the King inquired.
The advisor replied, "Your Majesty, to truly know what The 99 Club is,
place 99 Gold coins in a bag and leave it at this servant's doorstep."
When the servant saw the bag, he took it into his house. When he opened
the bag, he let out a great shout of joy... so many gold coins!
He began to count them. After several counts, he was at last convinced
that there were 99 coins. He wondered, "What could've happened to that
last gold coin? Surely, no one would leave 99 coins!" He looked everywhere
he could, but that final coin was elusive. Finally, exhausted, he decided
that he was going to have to work harder than ever to earn that gold coin
and complete his collection.
From that day, the servant's life was changed. He was overworked, horribly
grumpy, and castigated his family for not helping him make that 100th gold
coin. He stopped singing while he worked.
Witnessing this drastic transformation, the King was puzzled. When he
sought his advisor's help, the advisor said, "Your Majesty, the servant
has now officially joined The 99 Club."
He continued, "The 99 Club is a name given to those people who have enough
to be happy but are never contented, because they're always yearning and
striving for that extra 1 to round it out to 100!
We can be happy, even with very little in our lives, but the minute we're
given something bigger and better, we want even more! We lose our sleep,
our happiness, we hurt the people around us; all these as a price for our
growing needs and desires. That's what joining The 99 Club is all about.":angel:

Getting the latest higher and powderful MP cam ... getting more trinity lens ... more SB800 flashes for CLS shoot ... more sexy models shoot ..:lovegrin: :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Getting the latest higher and powderful MP cam ... getting more trinity lens ... more SB800 flashes for CLS shoot ... more sexy models shoot ..:lovegrin: :devil:

:think: so u r already of the 99 club member?:dunno: :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
wow!~ like getting bigger cars.... higher MP cameras... sharper lenses... :bsmilie:

So will u be joining the 99 club?;p

melvin said:
:think: so u r already of the 99 club member?

look at it this way ,,, it is something good and looking towards it ... :devil:

keeping shooting and keeping BBB ..... :devil:

wat's next if u r 100 club ??? :dunno: stop thinking and shooting ?? :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
look at it this way ,,, it is something good and looking towards it ... :devil:

keeping shooting and keeping BBB ..... :devil:

wat's next if u r 100 club ??? :dunno: stop thinking and shooting ?? :bsmilie:

:think: ...... juz BBBBBB lor...=p

melvin said:
....When the servant saw the bag, he took it into his house. When he opened
the bag, he let out a great shout of joy... so many gold coins!
He began to count them. After several counts, he was at last convinced
that there were 99 coins. He wondered, "What could've happened to that
last gold coin? Surely, no one would leave 99 coins!"

What happened when the servant found there were 99 pairs of bra instead of 99 coins?

Would he go looking for 99 bare breasted women?

Think about this tonight before you go to sleep.

Sion said:
What happened when the servant found there were 99 pairs of bra instead of 99 coins?

99pairs of bra?
well done. tat is how Wacoal came about?

so the servant went on and became a lingerie designer and started his own line of lingerie products.

the missing 100pair? mux be stolen by his wife. :bsmilie:

Few yrs back I got this email liao, haha! :p

Sion said:

they have underwear fetish

lollll

Cheesecake said:
i want to apply leh!

who will drop golden coins on my doorstep???

drop more, i buy more lenses and flashes!!! D2Xs!! yes yes yes!

okaaaaaaaaaaay!!!:thumbsup:

:bsmilie: Hahahaha.....No need to apply liao... wif ur statement u automatically become member of club 99;)

Dun worry tonight when u go back home should be able to find gold coins burried under ur doorsteps!

melvin said:
:bsmilie: Hahahaha.....No need to apply liao... wif ur statement u automatically become member of club 99;)

Dun worry tonight when u go back home should be able to find gold coins burried under ur doorsteps!
amazingly, while i was sleeping, my replacement killer, Seagate 250gb, arrives.

this shud be my bag of gold. wahahhaha

Cheesecake said:
amazingly, while i was sleeping, my replacement killer, Seagate 250gb, arrives.

this shud be my bag of gold. wahahhaha

:bigeyes: Like dat oso have arh...:bsmilie:

Think u should be able to find another pot of gold at the end of the rainbow if u find it before it disappear:cool:

Sion said:
So you're still looking for the 100th gold coin?

Still cannot find leh. ;p

True is that human always greedy. Every one buy 4D, think of winning. Of course I do think of winning but if no kenna, try again lor. No point thinking so much why no kenna etc... Luck wouldn't be there for you forever down there. Life alway does have ups and downs, just carry on living it will do. ;)

BBTM said:
Still cannot find leh. ;p

True is that human always greedy. Every one buy 4D, think of winning. Of course I do think of winning but if no kenna, try again lor. No point thinking so much why no kenna etc... Luck wouldn't be there for you forever down there. Life alway does have ups and downs, just carry on living it will do. ;)

:bsmilie: Hahaha... Wats yours will be yours! No matter how hard u try if it is not meant to be yours will still not be yours! ;)