Thai Massage

major_tom

Dec 3, 2005
Anyone know where I can get a good thai massage here in Singapore?
No hanky-panky just good ole authentic thai massage.

My swedish coll wants to go to one tonite......;)

Yes Major .. But I never been to before .... :sweatsm:

At Thailand . Yes but too far away .. :sweat:

I have 1 photoshoot coming .. please see your PM and check with Patrick if he is interest .. ;)

mpenza said:
There's one near Aljunied MRT.... don't have the address with me though.

living nearby... but i dun remember any 'CLEAN' one..

pls advice.. :bsmilie:

k3nn3th03 said:

Yup nearby got one...open concept.

:devil: If your mind is clean, everything also clean :devil:

k3nn3th03 said:

Singapore badminton Hall?
$$ not an issue....looking for privacy rather than open concept

dominator said:
Yup nearby got one...open concept.

major_tom said:
Singapore badminton Hall?
$$ not an issue....looking for privacy rather than open concept

Singapore badminton Hall ???

My favorite massage joint in Singapore is...

Shen Nong
36A Lorong Mambong (opposite Wala Wala)
Holland Village
Tel 64623372

Honestly the best I've experienced here if you're into a hard massage (which is similar to Thai massage). Special rate in the afternoons, call for details. Nothing fancy, mostly staffed by study moms. Great service.

bigboy_cad said:

You try Roxy Square opposite of marine parade. Katong area.:thumbsup:

You sure they are clean??

Looks kinda suspicious to me... :think:

zac08 said:
You sure they are clean??

Looks kinda suspicious to me... :think:

here is the answer...

dominator said:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

if your colleauge is male. i recommend singapore badminton hall. guillemard road. there is a health spa there. i think its 90 for 1.5 hour massage. got valet parking downstairs.
100% no hanky panky one. massage is done in a big room with like 20-30 tables..
its quite an experience for ang mohs. ive taken my clients there sometime.

u go in, change to shorts (they provide). then go for hot tub / cold tub/ jacuzzi/ steam/ shower. when done, go upstairs, air con lounge or cinema. read newspapers or magazine. they will call you in for your massage.

the massage is DAMN BLOODY GOOD. everytime i go confirm fall asleep one. and best of all, after massage, proceed to the restaurant.. got a few local dishes. also very good quality food. typpically is hokkien mee, or mee sua or something, + a dessert. and of course drink what u want. all inclusive in the price.

k3nn3th03 said:
here is the answer...

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

the wrong place, wrong time is probably how a clean mind got corrupted too... :bsmilie:

How about asuggestion from me? :sweat:

1. Buy a overnight bus ticket to Hatyai at <$42
2. Reach there about 8am in morning, go for light breakfast.
3. Walk around and choose which ever massage parlour you like, go for 3 hours at 360Bahts which is around $16
3. After massage which is noon time, go to buy a return bus ticket at the many travel agency(Price there is almost half compare to buy in Singapore) there then proceed for lunch, foods are everywhere.
4. After lunch, walk around shopping. Don't buy gun!
5. Go for massage again!!!
6. Night time liao........proceed to take bus home :bsmilie:

How? Clean deal ;p
Total damage around $100 :thumbsup:

dominator said:

3. Walk around and choose which ever massage parlour you like, go for 3 hours at 360Bahts which is around $16
3. After massage which is noon time, go to buy a return bus ticket at the many travel agency(Price there is almost half compare to buy in Singapore) there then proceed for lunch, foods are everywhere.

How? Clean deal ;p

:thumbsup: cool.... but go all the way to hatyai for massage only? perhapr some other plans too?

DT_ said:
:thumbsup: cool.... but go all the way to hatyai for massage only? perhapr some other plans too?

dominator said:

Other plans? Yes why not, customise some metal parts at real cheap rates for me!
Indeed there was once I had something made at $200++ in SG and there only cost about SG $30

What else you thinking? :devil:

dominator said:

How? Clean deal ;p

By the time u reach Singapore..u would really feel like going for another round..10hrs+ of bus journey is really back breaking..

thanks guys! in the end, just settled for Gold Finger Spa at Petain Rd. No hanky panky.
I didnt like it but to ang mo, he was very satisfied.
After that went to Balestier for BKT.....slurp..

major_tom said:
thanks guys! in the end, just settled for Gold Finger Spa at Petain Rd. No hanky panky.
I didnt like it but to ang mo, he was very satisfied.
After that went to Balestier for BKT.....slurp..

:think: ... that place ... :think: ... makes a ang mo very satisfied...