Tangshooters - Fantasia M'sia Part 1: Muar and Malacca

kuantoh

Feb 7, 2007
Pasir Ris / Tampines
Thumbs up for the 3 drivers - Dreampact, Ambious and mapper48.

It was a fruitful 2D1N trip with 8 butties... Although weather are coocoo at times, the companionship and the fun we had were more than enuff to cover up these small worries.

Group photo first... machiam SOP liao...

TS at dawn... Taking a biological break at a stopover rest point at 7am.
2954482305_569d7e33f8_o.jpg

Who is Fairy thinking of tying up with all that toilet paper? :think: ..... :bsmilie:

ok some pics from me

This is in Muar,where we had our breakfast
Whats the name of this place?
Parit Jawa Muar?
2957668246_b7decd2468.jpg

1 more pic of the place
2957668254_0e0ee0f2fe.jpg

The trishaws in Malacca
2956838991_635b6bef44.jpg

Welcome to Christ Church Melaka
2956839067_09d48743c5.jpg

Lots of birds flying around here in the evening
2957717110_7251012089.jpg

erh..OFFICER, YOUR HORSE IS MUNCHING ON THE HEAD/BODY OF ANOTHER TOURIST..! :devil:

a-DSC_0090-chomp.jpg

i suspect u all on mc today:rolleyes:

check out the 酒鬼s.:devil:
while mapper stoned liao..:bsmilie:

a-DSC_0063cheers.jpg

Post some food shots!

Kopi to keep awake
2957674468_9d1c552d39.jpg

popiah!
2957674504_9ac1ac525d.jpg

10 inch hor!dun play play
2956882395_c4e1b80ce8.jpg

Ok everyone, just a few shots for your viewing plessure, as well as for my learning experience, please C&C.

#1 Fishing village, where we had our breakfast of "fish, fish and more fishes"

2956976547_c4761e1772_b.jpg

#2 Looks like that bird is looking for his breakfast too.

2957823674_403c26b49c_b.jpg

#3 Morning "exercise" with the heavy weight of a D700

2956982953_4a57d0aaf7_b.jpg

..... more to come ........