Studious Agatha

2595536458_375f22cca9.jpg

Bro the crop here is very weird. Do note the main types of cropping are:

1.) Full body pose
2.) 2/3 body - crop till slightly below knee
3.) 1/2 body
4.) 1/4 body - shoulder crop
5.) head shot

In this pic because of the way the model is posed, it becomes got half vertical body and got abit of leg also. Looks out of place.

And take note in this angle her forearm and hand is almost blocking her bicep making the whole hand look like appear from nowhere. Means cannot see the whole arm - same problem as the one when you shoot Andrea the super tight crop - she look like she holding some bone.

The rules of portraiture not always fixed, in fact you can try a slanted shot so that you can crop 2/3 nicely and see if it works.

E.g. Titled shot - loose head crop
1371347774_b9d8bb2b40_m.jpg

Bro the crop here is very weird. Do note the main types of cropping are:

1.) Full body pose
2.) 2/3 body - crop till slightly below knee
3.) 1/2 body
4.) 1/4 body - shoulder crop
5.) head shot

In this pic because of the way the model is posed, it becomes got half vertical body and got abit of leg also. Looks out of place.

And take note in this angle her forearm and hand is almost blocking her bicep making the whole hand look like appear from nowhere. Means cannot see the whole arm - same problem as the one when you shoot Andrea the super tight crop - she look like she holding some bone.

The rules of portraiture not always fixed, in fact you can try a slanted shot so that you can crop 2/3 nicely and see if it works.

E.g. Titled shot - loose head crop
1371347774_b9d8bb2b40_m.jpg

thanks bro for the comments...will take note and improve in the next shoot...:)

Where is everyone? :think:

2596037845_14e15034c9.jpg

Yo Brudder... ya... long time man... free call up for kopi.. :D

Dude, pm me your hp number cos phone memory got erased when phone sent for repair :(

Firstly .. Vince, pm liao

Hmm.. Brenda breaking into a nice smile
2596156346_97824c455f.jpg

Shuwen's dragon.. ouch..must have been painful.. and she's adding color soon....:sweat:
2595318245_8232b48cbf.jpg

Ahemmm.. Charlotte checking on us.... and kena camelled.. :sweatsm:
2595320669_4b35ba2a34.jpg

Serene is looking sensous in this post
2596148792_85b3f0cc91.jpg

Another nice smiley shot of Sindy
2596149572_5848cb9224.jpg

OH...halfway through the shoot.. I was distracted by this...

2596153766_60bc021f82.jpg