sprintist

Nov 13, 2006
www.oddinary.com.sg
Posting one for a start
2679743287_91d051cb56_b.jpg

Very nice lighting effect!

yo, should put in kopitiam. Later kena transfer there. Is this cls? Nice lighjting.

i is home...
learn alot of stuffs from award winning photogs. :)

Wah superb stuff from our in-house award winning photographer.

Learned quite a bit from you today. Thanks for sharing! ;)

Fast and efficient! :thumbsup:

A great learning experience for me today.

Virtually struggling with MF shots in the dark. I think i have at best one from each set. Haha.

2680693874_9d559b44a8.jpg

It Rains...

Only managed to have 1-2 ok shots...took mostly candids...here's one:

"Learning from award winner to be?" :think::bsmilie:

Redsun: This is how I shoot...

Miyake: 1Ds damn heavy...:sweat:

2679877807_f075b1c59d.jpg

Only managed to have 1-2 ok shots...took mostly candids...here's one:

"Learning from award winner to be?" :think::bsmilie:

Redsun: This is how I shoot...

Miyake: 1Ds damn heavy...:sweat:

2679877807_f075b1c59d.jpg

uh..buttie, still in portrait and poses leh..:bsmilie:

Ok guys lets try to keep this thread strictly to comments for the night shoot with cars ok... Candids try to post in kopitiam k butties.

My small share, and my only share for the night coz i beri shagged tat night... Decided to help in posing the models instead and be assistant.

The cool blue kelisa was the only one i shot... Nice cars tat night by the way and upz for photogs sweating out to capture the lightings and grabbing angles for the car shots.

2680819844_dd4668e5f7_o.jpg

2680001339_812a7f90cc_o.jpg

2680821020_b75f0cf894_o.jpg

Ok Selina, this is for u... Appreciate ur effort in standing still for 15seconds... thanx to sprintist for running arnd to create the lights... haha...

2680821734_4a0b01819b_o.jpg

Thankz ilsam for organizing, didn't shoot much as left I went off for a while during midway.

2680901108_677eeb1e12_b.jpg

2680083801_ca61e965a1_b.jpg

2680903212_d74f5c76c9_b.jpg

My apology to those car owners and the ladies whom I've missed during my temporary absence from the scene.

Aki...

2680640800_4ec1983dda.jpg

Group B Cars...

2681340090_7fc07f6725.jpg

Cheryl n Mashi...

2681336794_99f4f2e20c.jpg

Miyake...

2681366720_8ef4d27840.jpg