Tampines Shooters: First Gathering!

kkoge

Oct 5, 2008
Tampines
Where : CPF Building outside KFC
Time: 1900hrs @ 1 November

To la kopi and to exchange pointers before heading out for some hands on probably?

1. kkoge
2. francis lee
3. simpleliving
4. ungku
5. mazdadan
6. sathea

To la kopi and to exchange pointers before heading out for some hands on probably?

Simpleliving: added in the list from previous. Kkoge joining us rite ?

1. kkoge
2. francis lee
3. simpleliving
4. ungku
5. mazdadan
6. sathea

Simpleliving: added in the list from previous. Kkoge joining us rite ?

yeap. i am. :D

rugby 7s on this weekend, maybe can meet up at padang for shoot and then relax somewhere for kopi n chit chat...just a suggestion la...

alamak got a birthday dinner tht evening, some other time then! :)

Sorry, I have to withdraw from this gathering due to a last minute shoot that day.
Enjoy :)

1. kkoge
2. francis lee
3. simpleliving
4. ungku
5. mazdadan

1. kkoge
2. francis lee
3. simpleliving
4. ungku
5. mazdadan

OK then... we shall start small. ;)

Sorry guys, I think I will have to pull out, I just got a last minute wedding to shoot so I cant make it unless the ceremony ends early.

Sorry TS, cannot join you guys on Saturday night but I welcome anyone to shoot with me on Sunday at this event in Tampines (Salomon X Trail Run 2008) :)

Sorry man, i just finished shooting a 2 day wedding celebration. Will do my best to turn up for the next one!

u mean nobody turned up at all?? :bsmilie: maybe its becoz saturday many ppl wanna go out or spend time wif family..nxt time lah dude

I think that is not an excuse for those who confirmed and then fly kite. I was also thinking about doing a meetup but it now doesn't seem like a good idea.