T3 Mag Launch invites photographers

Most of the shots were very fuzzy thanx to the mist :( . My shots CMI....

:cry:
reannemia said:
thanks to all fotographers who turned up. good to meet some of u!

forward me my pix!!! my email addy is at miadreamy@yahoo.com

=)

love,mia
mia, you shld get it from yklim he took the most i'm sure ;)

btw pleased meeting you guys on the launch

gryphon said:
anyway the form states no usage in commercial prints or internet media unless with permisson, so cannot post lor.

my shots lagi worse...never charge flash batteries some more :mad2: :mad2:

Nice meeting u mia, so pretty :lovegrin:

bro dont complain already ok, i didnt even bring flash!
some shots turned out alright though, most cmi.. dethangel, you still remember the shot of the 2 girls with flare?
has anyone from t3 contacted you guys with regards to the pictures?

blimmer said:
bro dont complain already ok, i didnt even bring flash!
some shots turned out alright though, most cmi.. dethangel, you still remember the shot of the 2 girls with flare?
has anyone from t3 contacted you guys with regards to the pictures?
u got built-in flash mah.
Well e lighting & smoke there makes the conditions difficult.
They will surely contact us. Hope they take their time...i very busy :rolleyes:

mia was the mc for that night?

hehe i was also there. was the one kena saboed by my colleague to go up for the game :dunno:

nice to see u guys too... spotted some familiar faces from KM forum ;)

oh bro u never signal to me dun known do i have yr photo or not...was busily snapping away at mia:heart:

wahh mia steal all the limelight! :sticktong

but i also din see u leh... only saw zcf...

Autumnite said:
wahh mia steal all the limelight! :sticktong

but i also din see u leh... only saw zcf...
Was surprise to see you but without your camera. Got a bit of your group photos with other contestant, if you want, please pm me your email address.

oh thanks ZCF i got yr pix in my mail liao.

hahahaha the lighting jia lat siah and the stupid smoke too.
i cant really see the crowd from where i was actually coz too bright on stage, too dark below.

Autumnite Yr colleague kena sabohed for the game issit? hehehe!! but we had lots of good prizes to give away, he should be thanking you instead!

some update for the post event:

guys who went for the launch please burn a copy of your pictures on a cd and mail them to
Playworks Pte Ltd
11 Stamford Road, #02-03 Capitol Building
Singapore 178884

Attn: Jenn Wong
Marketing Manager

Alternatively if your pictures (those that can still make it ;)) wouldnt exceed 350mb, send them to me @ gavinlim23@gmail.com and I'll copy them on my cd. I'll seperate the pictures into folders under your name lest a mix up. NO RAWs please, just jpegs will do fine.

I can only recall 6 photogs on the actual day, might have more but I do not know who is who. Please pass the message if you know. Cheers and thanks.

Jenn said:
I am alright with conolidating all the photos as long as each person has
their individual folder because I would really like to look at individual
efforts and probably we would have a chance to work together for future
events.

For selection pictures, we would pass it to the editorial team to decide so
there is no guarantee that your pictures would be published. We would credit
your name if your pictures are selected.

blimmer said:
some update for the post event:

guys who went for the launch please burn a copy of your pictures on a cd and mail them to
Playworks Pte Ltd
11 Stamford Road, #02-03 Capitol Building
Singapore 178884

Attn: Jenn Wong
Marketing Manager

Alternatively if your pictures (those that can still make it ;)) wouldnt exceed 350mb, send them to me @ gavinlim23@gmail.com and I'll copy them on my cd. I'll seperate the pictures into folders under your name lest a mix up. NO RAWs please, just jpegs will do fine.

I can only recall 6 photogs on the actual day, might have more but I do not know who is who. Please pass the message if you know. Cheers and thanks.
will do it next week when i got more time.
So got permission as to we can post e pics or not?

gryphon said:
will do it next week when i got more time.
So got permission as to we can post e pics or not?
no mention of it bro... must ask jenn again. I'll forward u her email.

Gryphon: Still got chance to mail you the photos? Or you burned liow?

gryphon said:
i think you mis-read. Should mail blimmer
haha he prefers you to me. maybe you should consolidate and I'll assist to send

Ok lah... my bad... i read wrongly :(.

So blimmer, how? Still send to you or we send ourselves?

nyxx88 said:
Ok lah... my bad... i read wrongly :(.

So blimmer, how? Still send to you or we send ourselves?
sure man, just send them over. cheers

blimmer said:
sure man, just send them over. cheers

Tried to PM you but your box full liow....

What is your email? So I can send the pictures over for burning... Btw, are you resizing your pix? Mine averages 2.x meg per shot.

nyxx88 said:
Tried to PM you but your box full liow....

What is your email? So I can send the pictures over for burning... Btw, are you resizing your pix? Mine averages 2.x meg per shot.
sent you a PM