siron

Mar 18, 2002
somewhere near...
www.geocities.com
Continued...

pat2_pond.jpg

Another nice portrait! The lady obviously is very self confident and comfortable with the camera (and you). Good for her... and for you. :)

If I were you I would make sure she become the main and only focus of attention in the photo by setting a shallow depth-of-field to blur the background and put her in a full frame.

Great job! Keep up the good work!

Originally posted by rty
Another nice portrait! The lady obviously is very self confident and comfortable with the camera (and you). Good for her... and for you. :)

If I were you I would make sure she become the main and only focus of attention in the photo by setting a shallow depth-of-field to blur the background and put her in a full frame.

What rty really mean is, can we go with you the next's time you taking her photos ;p

Originally posted by rty

Hahaha DOF I set the aperture small cuz I want to capture the senary..That's the whole idea. Well..Anyway at such zoom with no tele lens. The background image also very hard to blur till some extend. Can u all wanna go ...we planning next outing at B.G again.. :)

Anyway here's one DOF is lesser....
pat3.jpg

hmm..... this is probably going to be stupid, but I think... she looks like a Malaysian leh.. is she ?

Originally posted by rueyloon
hmm..... this is probably going to be stupid, but I think... she looks like a Malaysian leh.. is she ?

YOu mean her head GOT CHOP Make In Malaysia har???

Such a Pretty Lady, Chinese mean Chinese lah, where got look like make in where one. aiyoo..... ;p

Can i take your Photos, Pat? ;)

Originally posted by Simon
Such a Pretty Lady, Chinese mean Chinese lah, where got look like make in where one. aiyoo..... ;p

Can i take your Photos, Pat? ;)

:) haha.....
i dont think i'm a nice object.....

hahahaha
all here trying to get Pat to model haha.
hmm ya i think she makes a good model.
Siron go BG never JIO lor! win liao lor!!

1st pic abit over exposed.

Pat ...a malaysian!! hahaha...

Originally posted by PaT

:) haha.....
i dont think i'm a nice object.....

dun so humble lah!!! must be confident!!

Originally posted by eadwine

dun so humble lah!!! must be confident!!

hmmm..... or maybe is the photographer lousy??
hahaha;)

i don't really know how to pose... haha...

Originally posted by eadwine
hahahaha
all here trying to get Pat to model haha.
hmm ya i think she makes a good model.
Siron go BG never JIO lor! win liao lor!!

1st pic abit over exposed.

Pat ...a malaysian!! hahaha...

NOt never jio u not free mah.
1st pic over exposed? which part? Don't think so leh. It's contrast is there what.

Originally posted by PaT

hmmm..... or maybe is the photographer lousy??
hahaha;)

i don't really know how to pose... haha...

No worries, i good at arranging pose, and i can make you look like my smoking old man photos (the old man) ;p

SAMPLE
aaa.highlight.jpg

Originally posted by Simon

No worries, i good at arranging pose, and i can make you look like my smoking old man photos (the old man) ;p

SAMPLE
aaa.highlight.jpg

What about having FRUITS on you, we can have a picnic after that (Durian Seasons now hor) ;)

SAMPLE
aad.thumb.jpg

Originally posted by siron

Anyway here's one DOF is lesser....
pat3.jpg

Ah! This is a very good portrait. :thumbsup: