Sweet Lady catching Fish... (Splitted)

revenant

Apr 8, 2002
collinyeo.blogspot.com
Immediately I guessed it was Pat already.

Hey, you everytime go out with GF huh, seems free? :D

Originally posted by revenant
Immediately I guessed it was Pat already.

Hey, you everytime go out with GF huh, seems free? :D

he must be very free lar.....u see his post count....is he the top poster in the forum???

average of 30 post per day leh.....

Originally posted by kamwai

he must be very free lar.....u see his post count....is he the top poster in the forum???

hahah this is called time management!! :) I am with the saf...time is limited. Anyway today was a holiday! so why not!? I always bring my cousins out...And everyday after work..MAKE FULL USE!! heheh shifting topic again!! Opps

Wah... Air Force so free one ar?

Originally posted by siron

hahah this is called time management!! :) I am with the saf...time is limited. Anyway today was a holiday! so why not!? I always bring my cousins out...And everyday after work..MAKE FULL USE!! heheh shifting topic again!! Opps

opps...sorry...

ok..if u want to treat this as a protrait......i think the kids behind is a bit distracting...probably will be nicer if the end of the drain is shifted a bit to the right? ie, your body turn anti-clockwise a bit

btw, i like the Rich and saturated colour of F707...

hmm ur cousins in the background not very nice leh.
should get one of pat alone.
but then again... i wont say a drain is a nice place either

Originally posted by eadwine
hmm ur cousins in the background not very nice leh.
should get one of pat alone.
but then again... i wont say a drain is a nice place either

Duh....u wouldn't see a lady in a drain often. Actually this shot is not a portrait shot. I was trying to show a pic that we wree catching fishes in a drain with my cousins... Anyway I think the drain is a special place to take a pic rather then trees etc. You dun see a lady entering a drain catching fishes everyday huh? So of cuz must take pic mah

HAhaha... Agree... some more like not really suitably dressed... Lucky you she's so out going... By the way, the pic not very flattering for her... The bags under her eyes very obvious... not pretty pretty liao....

(Oh no... Must dig hole and hide liao.... Siron and Pat going to kill me liao)

Originally posted by Flare

:kok: That is a good one. :bsmilie:

HAhaha... Agree... some more like not really suitably dressed... Lucky you she's so out going... By the way, the pic not very flattering for her... The bags under her eyes very obvious... not pretty pretty liao....

shall i lend you my entrenching tool??? :D

hah can't be bother...

You wanna catch me? Come on...;)

020428_08_small.jpg

i'll be damned if all regulars are like that

Originally posted by clams

i'll be damned if all regulars are like that
What are you trying to say??
Duh...the time I am here are all non-office hours...not that I come in during office hours.
Anyway this thread is abt pic and not crap like these....

anyway...the drain really got fish ah? guppies? gold fish? lou han?

where is the drain ah? the police wont catch u ah?
or do u pay an entrance fee?:what:

Originally posted by AMDer
anyway...the drain really got fish ah? guppies? gold fish? lou han?

where is the drain ah? the police wont catch u ah?
or do u pay an entrance fee?:what:

If you can find lou han in drain, remember to call me go catch :D