Surfing the Net all day

Noakram

Mar 13, 2007
hi all,

Really bored at work now, so thought of asking this question.

Who comes in to work, from 830 to 530, but ends up surfing net the whole day, on a daily basis?

Me. I do it.

Man, I'm underworked but underpaid.

me!!
I dun really surf the whole day,but most of the time
Ppl might think its nice to be able to do this but it actually gets boring

Me lor.. only when I clearing paperwork then got chance to surf net.

Hehe like now. Surf abit, work abit.

Alt + Tab are my fav keys ;)

Great!!! I'm not alone!

Redsun, totally agree with you. It looks nice to other envious colleagues but it is really boring.

Me lor.. only when I clearing paperwork then got chance to surf net.

Hehe like now. Surf abit, work abit.

Alt + Tab are my fav keys ;)

I dun even need to Alt+Tab. My boss see and no reaction at all.

so where u surf?
i usually go CS,soccernet,checkmail,stomp!
im running out of places to surf
i play minesweeper and 3d pinball too and i cheat in both haha

so where u surf?
i usually go CS,soccernet,checkmail,stomp!
im running out of places to surf
i play minesweeper and 3d pinball too and i cheat in both haha

Clubsnap
Soccernet
DChome (taiwan photography forum)
Mobile01 (taiwan photography forum)
Check Gmail
Update Blog
RedandWhitekop (liverpool forum)

not playing game lah, too outright as our partition is only waist level and the office stretches across 80m in length. Everyone is in full view of the other.

Was playing around with desktop wallpaper, big boss pass by and said, "Waa.... pretty gals!" and walks off.

u power lah..

Me ? Err.. Clubsnap, Soccernet, HWZ eating wantons :cool:

I dun read blogs.. :cool:

At least confirmed got 4 loafers around. I'm off to the company's rooftop for a game of soccer now. Cheers! ;)

Me, but I won't tell you :sticktong

Yeah can be "boring" at times when you keep refreshing the page and there are no new posts on the forums, news, etc... :rolleyes:

continuously surfing the net the whole day is boring. once-a-while is good while taking a break from work.

exactly, hence my work is peppered with teabreaks in the morning, late afternoon and long lunch hours.

There is no manufacturing/production line to go to since all has been transferred elsewhere, at least last time can go there and see see, chat with operators, work out test issues, yield etc.

exactly, hence my work is peppered with teabreaks in the morning, late afternoon and long lunch hours.

There is no manufacturing/production line to go to since all has been transferred elsewhere, at least last time can go there and see see, chat with operators, work out test issues, yield etc.

So shiok one ? :eek:

Play soccer, surf net openly, chit chat wif xmm operators..

Wahah dream job man :bsmilie: