Suntec galleria weekend fashion show.

KHC

Jan 22, 2006
south
Do anyone have any timing for suntec galleria weekend fashion show on 10,11,17 and 18/11. Do share out .
thanks in advance. :)
Information extracted from suntec palm november event timetable.

Ask bro Kirk, he is supplying models for the show :)

Show times are 2.30 pm and 4.30pm, a total of 8 shows :)

no worries, small thing...can help I will help :)

Go support Bro Kirk's satu model also ;)

Let me know if anyone wanna drink Kopi on 17th or 18th after the show.

It's at a stretch of Suntec where the old Marche was? It should be the new wing with the stylo milo new fountain?

Will be able to know when they set up on Fri?

Confirm its near the new fountain.

Cheers.

Bro tuck;

When will you and kirk be free to go and have buk kut tek in Geylang Lor 11.
I miss those days. Very enjoying....
Will you be in Suntec?

hehehe....

regards.
friends.

Bro tuck;

Will you be in Suntec?

hehehe....

regards.
friends.

Bro tuck;

Will you be in Suntec?

hehehe....

regards.
friends.

Yo bro,

Studio not near there anymore le ;) But we can always go there to eat Bak Ku Teh anytime man.

Kirk is already at Suntec to take care of his Satu model. Support Sarah, support Kirk... go go go.

Rem to support Rachel Doss too. All other chio chio models are supplied by Carver Management (http://www.carvermgmt.com/modelsfemale.php)

Choreography is done by Sunny Boys team.

Reporting live from Suntec :)

I will be heading over to Ubin to judge the Miss Tourism Swimwear round. We catch up another time man.

Shoot some nice pictures for us to see hor ;)

Yo bro,

Studio not near there anymore le ;) But we can always go there to eat Bak Ku Teh anytime man.

Kirk is already at Suntec to take care of his Satu model. Support Sarah, support Kirk... go go go.

Rem to support Rachel Doss too. All other chio chio models are supplied by Carver Management (http://www.carvermgmt.com/modelsfemale.php)

Choreography is done by Sunny Boys team.

Reporting live from Suntec :)

I will be heading over to Ubin to judge the Miss Tourism Swimwear round. We catch up another time man.

Shoot some nice pictures for us to see hor ;)

last night drop by new fountain area, it don't seen has stage.
it the show will be at the new fountain area. the model will walk round the new fountain??

last night drop by new fountain area, it don't seen has stage.
it the show will be at the new fountain area. the model will walk round the new fountain??

Nod nod, yup the choreo is done this way. Rem to go there early to get a good view. Take care of safety too. :)

Shoot those lovely 8 models today and the stylo milo clothes.

Bro tuck;

Will you be in Suntec?

hehehe....

regards.
friends.

I'll be there only when I'm free.

We can go eat whenever you can spare the time.
May your business at Katong improve. :thumbsup: