[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part XI)

:bsmilie: Clement too excited abt the studio shoot already lah.
Get ready your bunny suite liao ;p?

me blur blur.... thought studio session is tmr... lucky that I checked the posting again.. LOL ... else I will be the only idiot at AMK tmr 9am.. LOL

Sharing a shot .. of a posing dog model for my sunrise shot :bsmilie:
Some how i tends to attract dogs :sweat:

5375053329_c7a5c82aaf_z.jpg

yilin said:

nice!

Clement too excited abt the studio shoot already lah.
Get ready your bunny suite liao ;p?
yes.. the blur, blur me... :embrass:

Some how i tends to attract dogs
5375053329_c7a5c82aaf_t.jpg
nice, the clouds nearly formed a heart-shape for the sun to shine throught...

yilin said:

They know a dog-lover when they see one :)

ClemC said:
me blur blur.... thought studio session is tmr... lucky that I checked the posting again.. LOL ... else I will be the only idiot at AMK tmr 9am.. LOL

Hehehe relak bro! Tomorrow I'm not in Singapore. No studio session :)

:sweat::sweat: So quiet

Lol short makan trip ?

Count down for Ipoh 白咖啡 & 牙菜鸡..:vhappy:

hahahaha

I just had some on saturday, though not in Ipoh... :)
Tasted quite yummy.

Wah still feeling damn full sia... I think I shall just eat veg for lunch.

== Studio Outing @ 老地方 ==

Date: 29th Jan (Saturday)
Time: 0900-1200 (3 hours)

1) ZCA
2) Jeffrey Ong
3) Yilin
4) fujiwara
5) ZCA's friend
6) DD123
7) JZ (tentative)
8) Clem (tentative)