Sucidal thoughts anyone?

seanlim

Oct 28, 2005
NEL
er any idea what no. to call (you all personally recommend)?....dun really trust those in teenage mags:what:

if u want to kill yourself, go ahead. one less human, one less problem for the earth. hehe!

user111 said:
if u want to kill yourself, go ahead. one less human, one less problem for the earth. hehe!
one less problem for CS too:bheart:

look for adam goi the moderator here at cs
if u need help

why? he volunteer counsellor?:confused:

my suggestion is go to the poly clinic and tell them about your tots,
let them refer u to a doc in the hospital.

IT's not easy to let such tots go...
But try. Cause sometimes.... life is not really about ourselves.
who knows what happen when we die, we might just come back.

:cheergal: feel better okay!

seanlim said:
why? he volunteer counsellor?:confused:

NO lah ...he's santa... u need Vr lenses, pro bodies, just ask and he will buy for u..hee hee
:lovegrin:

ya lor y? i ish wanna die olready... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

before u go, pass me all yr gears...tx

Nisa said:

I dun think Polyclinic can helps, they dun have specialised people to do counselling, perhaps IMH is a better choice.

vincenthau said:
I dun think Polyclinic can helps, they dun have specialised people to do counselling, perhaps IMH is a better choice.

walk in more expensive!
if referral, they will give more discounts. ;)

Nisa said:

probably he will get more pissed waiting at the poly clinic...

are you asking because you are having suicidal thoughts now or just in case you are going to have those thoughts in future?

ya lor y? i ish wanna die olready... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
impossible..u are rich,young and got gf somemore.:dunno:

those who want to hv sucidal thoughts will never post and tell/warn pple
they just choose to die

probably he will get more pissed waiting at the poly clinic...

actually with everyone saying such... i think maybe it's better just to go to IMH.

but however it is... feel better. :thumbsup:

alamak, people may really face real problem and seeking help, please dun joke here leh. ;(