Studio shoot (cost-sharing)

he write Free to $X mah, not XX or XXX, so single digit price nia...

even in GBP also cheap ar, 27 per hour nia... for pro... :bsmilie:
think you can start a thread in "services offered / wanted" help to look for $9.00/hrs model, school holiday started liao, maybe can find some....;p

If can give an approximate price range now will be even better..

I have already stated in the first post, the cost should not run above $40 per pax for sharing of 8 pax.

Please respect my posting here and do not joke here, this is not a Kopitiam thread. Hope you guys can co-operate.

Let's start a name list first so the rest can add on their names :

#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 -
#5 -
#6 -
#7 -
#8 -

We'll start off with approx 6 to 8 first and if we can hold this with good reviews, I may continue with more sessions in future.

#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 - magix88
#5 -
#6 -
#7 -
#8 -

We'll start off with approx 6 to 8 first and if we can hold this with good reviews, I may continue with more sessions in future.

#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 - magix88
#5 - spidey89
#6 -
#7 -
#8 -

#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 - magix88
#5 - spidey89
#6 - burger
#7 -
#8 -

#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 - magix88
#5 - spidey89
#6 - burger
#7 - nyxx88
#8 -

I have already stated in the first post, the cost should not run above $40 per pax for sharing of 8 pax.

Please respect my posting here and do not joke here, this is not a Kopitiam thread. Hope you guys can co-operate.

Sorry for misreading ur first post...:embrass:pai seh bro..;)thank you for clarification:thumbsup:

#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 - magix88
#5 - spidey89
#6 - burger
#7 - nyxx88
#8 -wykhoo

Ok... any more will be as reserves from here unless anyone on the main list drops out.

I'll get in contact with the Studio and the model soon and I'll give a breakdown of the costing involved.

Cheers,

#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 - magix88
#5 - spidey89
#6 - burger
#7 - nyxx88
#8 -wykhoo

Reserves
#1 SolBadGuy
#2 Cinnamon Pinwheel

Aiyah, saw this thread too late. :cry: Always wanted to learn more about studio shooting. Maybe hold another session since the response is so good?

#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 - magix88
#5 - spidey89
#6 - burger
#7 - nyxx88
#8 -wykhoo

Reserves
#1 SolBadGuy
#2 Cinnamon Pinwheel
#3 graphicz

;)Aiyah, saw this thread too late. :cry: Always wanted to learn more about studio shooting. Maybe hold another session since the response is so good?

Dun worry. We'll definitely have more if the 1st one goes on well. ;)

Ok, I've made arrangements and Studiospace has kindly taken up the task of providing the studio, professional model as well as a MUA. The theme for this shot shall be Japanese Lolita Maid. ;)

Tentative date will be this Saturday, 10am to 12pm. If favourable, they are willing to provide a second session in the afternoon from 3pm to 5pm.

Price will be fixed at $40 per pax (minimum 6 pax to start)

#organiser - zac08 (confirmed)
#1 - snapperz
#2 - k3nn3th03
#3 - shahrecover
#4 - magix88
#5 - spidey89
#6 - burger
#7 - nyxx88
#8 -wykhoo

Reserves
#1 SolBadGuy
#2 Cinnamon Pinwheel
#3 graphicz

How many would like to confirm their attendance? Pls let me know quickly.