Star Wars..... in Hokkien!

nightwolf75

Staff member
Dec 18, 2003
really MORE diaper changes
the saga continues...

this was a request by a few CSers from the previous Star Wars thread. i mentioned that Power 98's then DJ Joe Augustine did a spoof on Star Wars during the Esp 1 crazy a few years ago. it was the battle bet luke and darth vader... done in hokkien. finally managed to find the MP3 from my computer and uploaded it.

i created a new account on geocities. hope the link works. enjoy! :bsmilie:

Star Wars MP3

wa si lin lao peh...kekekeke! :bsmilie:

Belle&Sebastain said:
so short, but shiok! did anyone do a full feature hokkien version?

i dun think so... but can u imagine!!!??? the entire battle inside the death star in hokkien.... :bigeyes:

nightwolf75 said:
i dun think so... but can u imagine!!!??? the entire battle inside the death star in hokkien.... :bigeyes:

hahhaa... i am imagining now...

the part where emperor tell luke dun resist...

luke... mai tu liao... lai wah eh orr orr ji peng... :bsmilie:

den when darth throw emperor down the trench...

orr peh eh (darth vader :sweat: ), mai kag wah, mai kag wah... arrrggghhh... :bsmilie:

Wah so popular, geocities data transfer exceeded liao! I want to listen to it badly leh, how can I get it?

kamsiah!

hahhaa... i am imagining now...

the part where emperor tell luke dun resist...

luke... mai tu liao... lai wah eh orr orr ji peng... :bsmilie:

den when darth throw emperor down the trench...

orr peh eh (darth vader :sweat: ), mai kag wah, mai kag wah... arrrggghhh... :bsmilie:

orr orr ji peng, :sweatsm: :bsmilie:

Ansel said:
Wah so popular, geocities data transfer exceeded liao! I want to listen to it badly leh, how can I get it?

kamsiah!

ha? din know got transfer limit?? anyway, if u interested, just PM me ur e-mail lah? file a bit big ~ 1-2MB. so, hope ur e-mail can tahan and got broadband....

Ansel, if you want it, let me know your email, I can try to dig out the mp3 from my HDD.. Heehee...

*draws dark sabre and swings at nightwolf75*

Ansel, if you want it, let me know your email, I can try to dig out the mp3 from my HDD.. Heehee...

hey, espn! i din know u have this MP3 too? why din u post it earlier??? :confused:

as luke said in the return of the jedi, "i will not fight u..."

*NW75 sheaths his lightsaber.... :blah: *

mayb we should do 1 for harry potter & spiderman... :bsmilie:
aaaaaaaaooooowh! lu dan gu gu! ... wah lao eh, wah eh chiu ah! :cry:

KNIGHT ONG said:
bo ko lin .. bo ko lin ... kekekekeke :bsmilie:

KNN..an zua bo ko leng?!!?!! :angry: :bsmilie: si m si hi ge obiwan ga le sue tao nao sue gao beh beh liao? :angry: :bsmilie: mai tu liao...mai sio an ne zue...orh orh zi peng si be hor...ka kin ga wa lai!!!!

hehehehehe!

Ah...no problem, after a few tries managed to download liao. Wow this ho liao (good stuff!) :thumbsup: