Spring Fashion Shoot (designer wear) On 04-04-04

RuthBaby

Hey Dudes and Dudettes,

Where are the greens? Where are the Pink? and Where are the blues?

Come join us for the april fashion shoot on the 4th.

Model will be wearing fashion wear from Arthur Yen collections.

Date: 040404
Time: 2pm
Fee: $50 Per Pax
Model: angel
Outfit: 2 sets of spring collections from Arthur Yen

Meeting Time / Venue
Pls meet at 1pm at Plaza Singapura Level Mac Donald (outdoor)
1pm - 145pm (Lunch with Model via interaction)
Shoot will start at 2pm
Ends at 5pm.
Pls bring Flash for fill in.
Film User: Pls bring ISO 100 Film

RuthBaby said:
Hey Dudes and Dudettes,

Where are the greens? Where are the Pink? and Where are the blues?

Come join us for the april fashion shoot on the 4th.

Model will be wearing fashion wear from Arthur Yen collections.

Date: 040404
Time: 2pm
Fee: $50 Per Pax
Model: subjected to confirmation
Outfit: 2 sets of spring collections from Arthur Yen

Allocated to 12 Fotographers.
With Instructors and 2 PAs.

CFM:

Pending:

ruth, am not sure if on the 4th April i'll be free anot..but if i find out that i'll be free nearer to the date, please reserve a place for me hor ;)

hey it's my birthday on the fourth do i get a discount??

04-04-04?
Not very auspicious leh..... Think I'll go consult my fengshui master first.

kvp11 said:
Any Model will do as Long as it is NOT U Ruth..:D :bsmilie:
she wat? she wat? she chio chio armani ah... no horse run one... even DOM also like big time ah! :p

anyway enough of the OOT. I believe in her taste of models, especially she doesn't pick those gals from the streets. Heard that this coming model is from LinSan model agency ah :) So be on the lookout for her upcoming release of the model information! :p

Prismatic said:
04-04-04?
Not very auspicious leh..... Think I'll go consult my fengshui master first.
probably he will tell u that spring time got lesser chance of hitting unauspicious timings :) anyway got wood, got water, plus got fire... how to go wrong like that? *tsk tsk tsk* :blah:

I thought I saw this Ad at digiphotoclub.com, is the same?

will join u guys if i m free k....anyway enjoy...can put me as pending lorh :D

Hmm,then for the gear.I'm a newbie.Dun know if able to use faster shutter speed without cranking up my ISO.ABle to use flash?I mean,hope I wun be standing too far from the model.

I hope somebody can roughly give me some idea wat lens,stuff that is most commonly use on fashion shooting.

I have a 28-200mm f/3.5-5.6 and 17-35 f/2.8-4.
Yah,I will bring a long a flash also.I think probably will use the 28-200mm lens right?

i should b able to make it..if everything ends by 4 to 5
cos i need to go down to esplande to cover a school event....offical photographer.... ;)