[Splutter] Model Shoot No.1 - Angela (Sat 26 Feb)

Splutter

Dec 28, 2003
Gim Boon Tai
www.splutterphotography.com
Hi all Clubsnappers! I'm organising a model shoot this saturday. I'm still new at this, so please do support me!!! ;p

Presenting : Angela
9.jpg

Theme : Casual
Outfits : 2 sets of casual attire
No. of photographers : 6
Date : 26th Feb 2005
Time : 9am - 12pm
Cost : $45 per photographer

Interested photographers :

Congrats for organizing your first model shoot! :thumbsup:

The model looks great! Upz for you!

:cheergal: :cheergal:

Congratulations on your first organised shoot. Angela looks Japanese! Nice model you have there Splutter! :thumbsup:

Splutter, i support you !!..but mentally only :embrass: this coming saturday need to bring my doggie for grooming leh....

knoxknocks said:
can't make it this time round cos 26th got something on already.

upz for your model and you...the place looks familiar ;)

ya lor .... seems so .....recent ... hahah :bsmilie: anyway upz for you brudder !!

Thanks guys for the ups :)
Really got a lot of model shoots nowadays, think its gonna be hard to find enough people.

Interested photographers :
1. jeff49er

Wah.... :thumbsup: model. :)

Why this weekend so many shoots and I can't attend any. :complain: :complain: :complain:

Congratulations on your organised shoot, sorry but I don't really shoot girls.
Anyway upz for your shoot and chio model.

ortega said:
Congratulations on your organised shoot, sorry but I don't really shoot girls.
Anyway upz for your shoot and chio model.

Sorry can't help but OT here.....

So what do you shoot? Boys? :bsmilie:

Anyway upppz for you lar too....this model is quite chio! Unique features!

ortega said:
Very funny, ha ha

I prefer middle aged men like you. So when are you free?

First is you have not PM me your mobile yet. So how to contact you?

Anyway guys this model is very photogenic. I believe if you find the right angle, you will get plenty of nice photo!

Hi Splutter, nice talking to you during the ride home on Saturday. Upz for a nice guy and Angela! =)

upzz for you