Buckteeth LCL

Dec 24, 2006
lowaikmengclaracopycopy.jpg

Event: SMU Bondue Bash/Pageant
Date: 19th Jan 2008
Time: 8pm
Theme: Moulin Rouge
Official Lingerie Sponsor: Sloggi, Triumph

Highlights: 1st ever Prof-student pageant. Catch the girls in stylo milo lingerie from Triumph :thumbsup:

For all enquiries and ticket sales, contact Zhengchang 96262052.

up for tuck and his help!
up for the pretty girls. :)

No worries gal. Can help I will help one :)

All the best for your event. See you folks this Saturday :)

Brother,
Is photography allowed? If so how to get tickets and how much?

Give a call to tall tall chio chio Huilin (chlinzy) 91998192. Ask her for your request and special deal for any tickets :)

Thanks Tuck.
This is Lin.

For the benefit of the friends of CLUBSNAP,
we are offering the tickets at $12.
ONLY 10 TICKETS AVAILABLE.
PHOTOGRAPHY IS ALLOWED.

PM ME OR MSG ME AT 91998192

Taken:
(1) LIMKEN
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)

Thanks and Cheers!
xoxo,
lin

Thanks for your kind arrangement :)

Up for you

PHOTOGRAPHY IS ALLOWED.

Taken:
(1) LIMKEN
(2) MATTHEW
(3)
(4)
(5)
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)

Thanks and Cheers!
xoxo,
lin

PHOTOGRAPHY IS ALLOWED.

Taken:
(1) LIMKEN
(2) MATTHEW
(3) Edworks
(4)
(5)
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)

Thanks and Cheers!
xoxo,
lin

Up for everyone!
7 MORE TICKETS FOR GRAB!

wah... if all 10 filled up arh... very crowded to shoot leh... :sweatsm:

PHOTOGRAPHY IS ALLOWED.

Taken:
(1) LIMKEN
(2) MATTHEW
(3) Edworks
(4) Jer
(5) Waterspiderman
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)

Thanks and Cheers!
xoxo,
lin

Kudos to the organizers for the interesting event.

Having macho guys being dress up by "Goretex" is just pure EVIL!

SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL PHOTOGRAPHERS WHO TURNED UP AND TOOK BEAUTIFUL PICTURES FOR US!
IF POSSIBLE, PLEASE SEND ME THE PICTURES AT honeywords@gmail.com.

THANKS ONCE AGAIN! ^^

Thanks for accommodating fellow bros here and providing them with a special area undisturbed for their photography :thumbsup:

Thanks for the fun and joy on that night, the stylo milo makeup from Makeup Forever, fabulous hair from Reds "one" salon and of course the wonderful girls, Crystal, Clara and Cheryl in sexy sexy Triumph lingerie ;p

Congrats to the organisers for a well done programme and night of fun ;)