Sleeping cyclist at Boat Quay

sbs99

Jan 17, 2002
www.instagram.com
Here's a shot i took during the outing with mega & gang nite shoot.

(touched up abit on the contrast and brightness in ps)
=P

3175.jpg

Haha, sbs99, I rem this one.. coz I was shooting with you at this very same sleeping man..

n03.jpg

I got so many slides...sigh...so little time to scan them. Im now scanning only some of them in school.

Until i scanned all of them...find a place to host them...then they will be unleashed...lol
MUAHAHAHAHA

Originally posted by sbs99
I got so many slides...sigh...so little time to scan them. Im now scanning only some of them in school.

Until i scanned all of them...find a place to host them...then they will be unleashed...lol
MUAHAHAHAHA

duhz :D

Dun duh me leh....got any good hosting sites for uploading pictures to recommend? thanx

homex.coolconnect.com lor! ;)

I registered at photo.net....is it a good place to host?

err... sometimes a bit slow la
i rate the site as average ;p

Originally posted by mEc

err... sometimes a bit slow la
i rate the site as average ;p

Need camera serial number siah b4 i can post..@)$^921%$2....camera not with me.