Sitex 25th to 28th Nov

bwilly

Aug 28, 2004
Woodlands
www.markkhor.com
Check out the next week sitex.
There's photo competition, got babes for those who like to take them..!
http://www.sitex.com.sg/2004/highlights.shtml

» Sitex PHOTOi™ Hub
Join in the celebration of IT Lifestyle and capture the excitement and vibrancy of Singapore's best IT and consumer electronics exhibition in a PHOTOi® on-site contest on the theme "Show People". Take part in the series of photography and photo-editing workshops or product demonstrations on the latest photography-related gears and win great prizes!

So are you going?

Going to view IT products on Thursday, afternoon.
but dun think I am bringing my camera.

Flyday cannot, saturday can, who wanna go? :D

Probably going on Friday afternoon to check out Achos 480 but was told Memoryworld that they are not participating.

300N said:
I am goin on Friday afternoon, who is goin?

i can join u if its about 5.30pm to 6pm. friday

Adzz

sure why not, join me lah. Hpe to see u there. Bring your camera along as there will be a photo competition goin on. I am deeply involve in this and shoot at your own taste.

300N

but one thing to note is first 100 entries only... anyway hoping got some great memory card offers... :)

i'm going after work on 25th :bsmilie:

300N said:
Adzz

sure why not, join me lah. Hpe to see u there. Bring your camera along as there will be a photo competition goin on. I am deeply involve in this and shoot at your own taste.

300N

Oh yea. What's ur contacts? PM me? I will be bringing my cam there, just the 18-70mm, and a flashgun.

Flyday cannot, saturday can, who wanna go? :D

I can make it on this sat. See you there. :)

300N said:
Adzz

300N

See you on this sat. :)

i am working there ... lol ... if u knw me, and see me b4 ... come find me lor... i selling pc not camera ... lol

haha
i just found out... I working there too!!!! canon booth.
strangely enuf... i'm a nikon user.... :sweat:

can bring camera and do some shooting at sitex or not ?

erictan8888 said:
can bring camera and do some shooting at sitex or not ?

can... but if u're shooting the promoters, ask for their permission first....

Eboon said:
i am working there ... lol ... if u knw me, and see me b4 ... come find me lor... i selling pc not camera ... lol

what brand?

lol beside canon ... pluto ... company wearing INTEL sHIRt ...

how do u look like ... i have my avatar pic