Sitex 2005

300N

May 10, 2004
North East
www.photonski.com
Hi there,

Just to let you all know that sitex 2005 is back again....

Date : 24 - 27 November 2005

Time : 11am - 9pm

Venue : Singapore Expo - Halls 4 & 5

Other infos can be obtained from here http://www.sitex.com.sg

300n

300N said:
Hi there,

300n
Wow, that's fast.

nightwolf75 said:
wonder if the major camera makers are setting up booths for sitex... :think:
Don't think so. I heard that they normally shun exhibitions held at the EXPO. Don't don't how far this is true, though... :confused:

Canew said:
Don't think so. I heard that they normally shun exhibitions held at the EXPO. Don't don't how far this is true, though... :confused:

Yeah. I don't think so either. It was reported in the papers some time back that major Camera brands will concentrate on 2 shows per year. I think in March and September only.

Adiemus said:
Yeah. I don't think so either. It was reported in the papers some time back that major Camera brands will concentrate on 2 shows per year. I think in March and September only.

ach.... :(

looks like i'll have to wait and see if there's any promos from EG for their memory cards then.

dun care whether the major cam brands set up shop anot lar ..... just wanna know whether the dry cabinets dudes DO setup their stall!

the most recent show, only got DIGICABI :S

how come no other names.... :S

:(

AutoSalon Asia 2005 is on at the same time in Hall #3. :bigeyes:
You are going to be very busy those days.

300N said:
Hi there,

300n

Astin said:
And the Big Boys Toys Expo also at the same place same dates :think:

its going to be a busy week...

go this first.. then to auto salon then to sitex..

I intend to get a media player/storage device for my photos, dont know whether they sell over there. It will sure cost me a boom. I need jus a 40GB will do. Anyone here can recommend me a good one but not so expensive la? My budget will be $700 below. Thanks first for everyone.

300n

Paul_Yeo said:
You all can go there buy D200 :devil:
You buying? Can I go there test your set???

Paul_Yeo said:
SITEX got models?
Confirm have, you take out your D2X, confirm they pose for you :lovegrin:

300N said:
I intend to get a media player/storage device for my photos, dont know whether they sell over there. It will sure cost me a boom. I need jus a 40GB will do. Anyone here can recommend me a good one but not so expensive la? My budget will be $700 below. Thanks first for everyone.

300n

buy the new ViPod from apple lor,wow drool...

Wah Sitex,memory card lobang lai ler...:D