Show off ur "Work Space"

chuaboonkiat

Oct 1, 2008
Singapore, tiong bahru estate
Hello guys!
Feel free to show off ur own "work space" here! from camera to scanners to handphones to laptop to HDD and other digital device!

This my mini work space
3371448887_061b90e420_b.jpg

plus my D60 which is taking this picture

You connect your notebook's display to external monitor? but that monitor only slightly bigger than your notebook's display. :think:

Here's mine:

3362189035_a71db9a9dc_b.jpg

In the dry cabinet's my EF 70-200 f2.8L IS, 2x extender, 580ex II and other miscellaneous items. Shot this with 1d3 and 50 f1.2L (don't have wide angle lens :embrass:) and stitched with PS.

i think you all put my 'workspace' to shame...LOLL
you all sure you want to see mine???

3372359914_574198c4f5_o.jpg

LOL neatness amongst messiness is how i work...jialat man..the only neater thing is perhaps my desktop...at least the files are more organised (digitally) :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Is that your camera lying around on the floor :eek:

i think you all put my 'workspace' to shame...LOLL
you all sure you want to see mine???

3372359914_574198c4f5_o.jpg

LOL neatness amongst messiness is how i work...jialat man..the only neater thing is perhaps my desktop...at least the files are more organised (digitally) :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Cotton Bugs on the table? :think:

Hmmm here's mine

DSC_4811.jpg

Is that your camera lying around on the floor :eek:

haha just so happen that i was testing lens and i saw this thread, shot it before putting both into the dry cabinet LOL

Cotton Bugs on the table? :think:

cotton buds u mean! hahaha yes on the table it is!

wah lao you all damn neat...time to pack my table AGAIN...:bsmilie:

for the rest: take the photo before yours and post it up lol!

get a iMac, lesser cables problems. :lovegrin:

welcome my friends.....that's why we dont go by the books haha :bsmilie:

Eh lau kui lah, we lose to TS who is in sec2 lor....

Ought to reflect man!

Neater room, less mess, more space, less visitors ;)

mine's been messy since forever

lol uhm that day i found cockroach omg

ok i disgusting

bai

Lol, actually when i was looking at sprintist's pic, I'm subconciously looking for xiao qiang:bsmilie: