(Tuesday) 14/01/03 @ 1pm
City Hall MRT Control Station

Itinerary:

Visit the Singapore Art Museum (for the B/W Portraiture Exh),
followed by lunch, and subsequently, if weather permits,
street shoot! :)

Those who are keen, please add your name:

1. Wolfgang

Wah... I got school..... Freak timing you chose there, Wolfie. Tuesdays are my long days.....

1. Wolfgang
2. Digipix
3. Malkw

Will try to apply leave. Worst come to worst, apply half day, but then I can only finish around 1pm. How long will you guys hang around the museum?

Originally posted by funksoulava
Will try to apply leave. Worst come to worst, apply half day, but then I can only finish around 1pm. How long will you guys hang around the museum?

You'll be able to join us for lunch i guess. ;)
No worries my man. We'll make arrangements. ;)

Originally posted by Wolfgang

Yo... I am interested too! But can only join after 12:30pm :)

So can make special arrangements for me? :p

Originally posted by nEkOgOtCh

Yo... I am interested too! But can only join after 12:30pm :)

So can make special arrangements for me? :p

Then?! :devil: :D

Of course can lah. At most we go early, go look at the exhibition, and then when you guys join us, we go for lunch and then shoot lor. :)

Or if both of you are keen on going to the museum as well, then we meet up later @ 1pm and then we go in together. :)

Then?!
Of course can lah. At most we go early, go look at the exhibition, and then when you guys join us, we go for lunch and then shoot lor.

Or if both of you are keen on going to the museum as well, then we meet up later @ 1pm and then we go in together. :)

Of course we are interested in the exhibit lah......kei jua......that's why we need the special arrangement mah.....;p ;p ;p

Always u asking 4 special treatment hor??:devil:

1. Wolfgang
2. Digipix
3. Malkw
4. kindred
5. Jeffgoh??
6. denx

dun mind hor
going other museums too? the triangle trip?

lol think funky like to go hair salon in jb.... special treatment...

The special arrangement was suggested by Wolfgang hor. Let those who have eyes, see. ;p

I was talking about special treatment haha... :D...
dun cry dun cry... dun disturb u liao... ;)

Everyone,

since there are a few more of us going, and well, most of us in this group are interested in the museum trip, the time of trip is hereby changed to 1pm.

After which, we will adjourn for lunch (BCM maybe?) and then go Street Shooting. :)

Details once again:

Date, Time and Place:

(Tuesday) 14/01/03 @ 1pm
City Hall MRT Control Station

Itinerary:

Visit the Singapore Art Museum (for the B/W Portraiture Exh),
followed by lunch, and subsequently, if weather permits,
street shoot! :)

The list:

1. Wolfgang
2. Digipix
3. Malkw
4. kindred
5. Jeffgoh??
6. denx

PS: Jeff, kindly confirm soon pls? Thank you. :)